Red Faced

34 47
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #45

October 23, 2021

Hello, what's up, everyone? It's the weekend already.

*Today I will share the embarrassing moment that I experience from my younger years. I am laughing right now remembering all those happenings.*

  • *In front of the father of my crush*

When I was in Grade 6, I had a crush on one of my classmates. I like him because he is so neat every time he went to school, he knows how to draw, he belongs to the honor list and most of all a good-looking boy.

His father was a farmer. My grandma hired his father to plow our fields so we can plant corns. One afternoon, as I went home from school I immediately went to the kitchen to eat because I was hungry. I heard my grandmother and the father of my crush talking about something but then they stopped when they saw me.

After a while, my grandma broke the silence. The next thing she said made me want to just run outside.

Grandma: *I want my granddaughter to be the wife of your son in the future *

Those words she uttered stopped my world spinning for a minute. I was absorbing the words she said and after I look at the father of my crush, he smiled at me. I wanted to vanish at that time. I was having these thoughts, what was he thinking right now about me? What if he will tell his son about what my grandma said to him? How can I face his daughter and son in school?

Grandma put me in a situation where I don't know how to react to it.

  • *I peed in public *

This happens after our long travel from the city. From the city to our province, it took four to five hours before we can reach our hometown.

When we reach the bus stop in our hometown, we immediately find a comfort room. The comfort room was beside the wet market so expect that there are lots of people going there to buy fish and other meat products.

I was outside waiting for my grandma to finish so I can pee after but it seems that I can't control it anymore. I peed on my skirt then the people who were passing by at that time kept looking at me. I stood there without moving because I wAs ashamed of what had happened to me.

When my grandmother went out, she was shocked and scolded me on why I peed on my skirt? Why I didn't wait for her to finish but I just bow down my head and keep silent because people are looking at me.

How embarrassing it was! It was too late for me to realize that I was in a public area and people might see me.

That's all I can share today, I still have more embarrassing moments but I won't share it all coz it will take my time for sure.

Lead Image


Thanks for reading!

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

Special thanks to @FarmGirl for renewing the sponsorship.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works.

Happy Saturday!

Enjoy your weekend!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


13
$ 3.77
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe, quite embarrassing situations :) Maybe your grandmother at some point regretted putting you in that situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's really embarrassing but when we talk about it today, we both laugh with my grandma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grandmothers can really embarrass someone sometimes 😆 but I guess she was just looking out for you. But why didn't you just look for somewhere to pee instead of peeing on yourself? That's really embarrassing 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was too young back then, maybe 9 or 10 years old if I am not mistaken. I have no idea what to do at that time that's why I did that, oh, remembering it makes me laugh at the same time I feel ashamed for what I did. Some of the people there knows my grandma that's why she scolded me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it can't be helped if you waited to pee but it just came out. D bale, d ka naman siguro kala ng mga tao don hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi po, pero yung lola ko kilala nila, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really peed on the public? That was ridiculous dear 😂 your article made my day. Anyways sanaol nlng sainyu ng crush mo haha malay mo baka magkatotoo yung sinabi ng lola mo🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes po pero medyo bata pa ako nun eh. Wala na po kaming chance, may family na si crush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grade 6 tlga sis at may crush ka na. Ako non puro laro lng. Don ka na lng sana umihi sa gilid😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Admiration lang yun sis eh, kasi matalino at gwapo si crush, haha. Hindi ko naisip nung time na yun na umihi sa gilid, sis, kaya yun ang nangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sbgay di mo nmn mapigilan humanga sa isang tao pero nkkakilig din mga panahon na yan hehehe... Di mo na tlga napigilan umihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh boy! If i peed on my body in public, i would just wish the ground swallowed me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang nakukulangan ako dun sa crush mo sis nagkatuluyan ba kayo? Hehehe akala ko nakaihi dahil sa kilig hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi eh, hanggang crush lang talaga yun.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha oh my gosh,, ayoko ng isipin pah dati, nakakaloka,ahahah,, yung maiihi kana lang pag maisip moh,,ahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha unsa na sis, maihi ug kinatAwa? Share mo na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha,, nakakahiya sis,ahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that was so embarrassing moment when you peed in public but that was past. I never experience that before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad you haven't experienced it. Yes, It was really embarrassing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung mars, ilang taon ka niya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, bata pa ako niyan mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On today's episode of things I would never forget.😅 I had a similar experience as a kid. I had alot to drink and I peed on my cloths when the teacher refused to let me use the loo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that experience of us is really unforgettable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sis at the same time kinilig ,yung feeling na crush mo tapos gusto din ng lola mo na mapapangasawa mo😅hmm.mo suwat pud ko sis ha hehe,daghan kog mahinumduman🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis hulaton nako ng imoha, hehe makalingaw baya tung mga kaagi sauna oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yung umihi sa palda sis wag lang talaga poop hihi yun ang pinaka worse kasi naka encounter na ako niyan kaklase namin nko hindi ka malilimutan sa tuwing pag uusapan ang nakaraan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala nakakahiya yun sis, na try ko din yan pero sa bahay lang naman nung nagkasakit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy! So embarrassing haha ,yung mga embarrassing moments ko limot na limot kuna,ayaw ko ng balikan ang mga yun dahil sobrang nakakahiya din haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, parang kahapon lang yan nangyari sa akin. Fresh na freSh pa sa isipan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, iniisip ko panga lang po ang mga pinag gagawa kopo noon nababaliw na ako dahil sobrang nakaka cringed po,lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super embarrassing naman talaga un sis, di bale bata ka pa naman nun, buti naalala mo pa yun, ako limot ko na mga bagay na ganun, hahaha! binaon ko na sa limot😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami ko pang naalala nung kabataan ko sis, yung mga kalokohang ginawa ko noon parang fresh pa sa utak ko😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi dami nang na inject na anaesthesia and one of its side effects daw is nagiging makakalimutin kaya siguro nakalimutan ko na ang iba:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Ganyan din sabi ng nanay ko sis pag madami daw na inject na anaesthesia maging makakalimutin daw yung tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago