Places That I Plan to Visit

52 69
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Place, Hometown, Visit

Blog #50

October 28, 2021

It's been 6 years since the last time I step into our hometown. I miss my family, my relatives and all the places that I have been to. Seeing some posts from my sister's Facebook page, makes me want to go home and have fun with them but sadly I can't make it now coz the fare is too high and kids are schooling too.

I saw lots of changes in our hometown, from the color of the walls, the landscape, and the designs of some beautiful spots, etc.


Welcome to my hometown "Ginatilan, Cebu"

So before I will share some places that I plan to visit, " Mangutana sa ko king kinsay mga Bisaya diri, isa ang kamot, aw comment lang para magkaila-ila ta ninyo tanan"

Image source: tourism.ginatilancebu.com

"Ginatilan Millenium Park"

Before when I was a kid, we called this sea wall because this is located on the seashore. We can see the water once we look down.

Last 2018, I saw that this has a small playground already where kids can play. It has the slide and swing but today there are additional recreational facilities as my sister said. She used to bring her two little boys in here and treat them to some ice creams.

We can also roam around if we want to. This has a wide area. We can also do sightseeing, we can see lots of fish in this area.

What I like the most about this is during the evening. We could feel the cold breeze of the sea but it had no bench before. We just roam around if we want to.

Today it's more fun to be there. There are lots of benches and they colored them too.

This place had been a part of my childhood and I will never forget this. My aunt used to bring us here during our hometown fiesta.


Image source: tourism.ginatilancebu.com

"Inambakan Falls"

As I was watching some vlogs on Youtube about our place, I saw lots of people going there. It's far from our barangay but I know this is worth to be visited.

Even if I don't know how to swim, I still put this place on my list. I like the color of the water plus the nature that surrounds it.

I plan to visit and bring my family there. Capture some photos and let the kids enjoy the water. I will also invite my sisters and brothers so it will be more fun. More companions, more laughter, more memories to create, and more fun to be with them.


I have been here when I was in elementary. I haven't enjoyed this place before because when we reached this place, I am too tired already. My grandmother and I walked for two to three hours before we can arrive here. She had relatives that live here and we also owned land in this area.

Now that I see some good reviews about this place, I put this one on my list so I can experience being In this place again.

If I can earn a huge amount of money, this is where I want to have a farm coz my grandma has 2 hectares so it's best if we will make use of that land. She paid taxes but no one has used that piece of land. I can raise some animals in that place, sounds good right?

So that is the top three places that I put on my list. Hoping that I can visit them soon.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works.

Happy Thursday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


15
$ 6.65
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Place, Hometown, Visit

Comments

Ako mars bisaya😊 Layo ang man Cebu ug Davao maong kailangan ug matinding ipon😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay taga Davao d i ka mars, naay daghan durian dha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daghan kaayo mars😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi, kalami. Tagae ko mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Cebu ka po pala? Ganda naman po dyan,gusto ko din po dyan makapunta if may money na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ka nice ba diha sis ,ganahan ko moanha😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice jud sis pero d pa man sad lagi mi makapunta dha karon, igo lang sa ko sa pag tan aw sa mga videos sa youtube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cool place to grow up!

Also, you and I have the same goal, I see. I also have the goal to get 1 BCH by the time I turn 18. :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats nice to hear, good luck to both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga cebu d i ka sis? Akung naadtuan dha atung 2019 kay mandaue ug lapu lapu ra jud hehehe gimingaw na noon ko balik didto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo taga cebu ko "Cebuana kaayo kong dako". Asa ka dapit nakapunta sa lapu-lapu? Dugay baya ko dha kay akong papa naa dha nagpuyo dapit sa bag o na bridge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman diyan😻 matatapos din si pandemic,makakauwi ka po ulit.💚at mapupuntahan ang mga magagandang tanawin na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, soon matatapos din to. Tiwala lang tayo kay God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Present sis.. Bisdak kung dako ug kanindot ba sa inyo lugar. Once lng ko kaanha cebu last 2012 before ko nag abroad. Batch nko sa highskol nag adopt nko for 1 week nga iya tnan gasto sis ultimo sa taxi iya.. Himuan nko article para mkakita ka sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay abi man nako dili ka bisdak sis, ganiha lang ko nakabalo atong imong article. Sige gam i sis, asa man ka dapit nagstay ato? Sa Cebu City jud?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sd wa ko katuo nga bisdak pud diay ka hahaha.. Ataya ui kapoy sig tagalog bya, hangak😅. Limot nko sis bsta CTU gatrabho ako miga. Di ko swto diha cebu pero ginahagad ko nya pirmi mglaag lgi nya iya tnan gasto. Cge ra publish ra nko iya face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao man sis kung hibaw an pa lang dugay na ko nagbisaya inig comment sa imo article.-Dindot man suruyan didto sis, naka kaon mo kanang sa pungko-pungko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami mubisita diha sis oi! 😍 Presko nga hangin bugnaw na tubig hays hayahay! <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mao Jud sis, nindot na Adtuan pag summer ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the little pictures I've seen, your hometown seems to be a very nice place. I read something on this platform yesterday and it was about the Province of Cebu Do you know her? Can you say something about her?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh really? I'm curious as to who's article was that?

Anyways, Cebu is an island located in the Visayas region of the Philippines. It's also called the Queen City of the South. There are lots of beautiful destinations you can find there and if you want to know more about them, you can search for them on the internet and you will see how beautiful those tourists spots are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember the person's article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay, no worries maybe I will stumble on that article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy nako! Gustong gusto ko din pumunta sa Cebu lilibutin ko talaga yan ate hehhehehh. Nice post ateee nakakaingganyo po. Hope maountahan !o yan lahat soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daming pwedeng mapuntahan dun beh, start ka ng mag ipon para mapuntahan mo lahat yun. Gusto ko din libutin ang Cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not like traveling but I admire people visiting places and looking at those pictures and crying about it hahaha... I hope you get to travel soon :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Before I don't like to travel too. Staying at home is already enough for me but when I build my own family that's the time I realize that I want to travel to other places together with my family. I want to enjoy my life together with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis sa province namin dami kong dream na puntahan, sana soon mapuntahan ko din, syempre with my family na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, gagala with our family na. Mas masaya yun kasi hindi na tayo nag-iisang gumala. May mga kids na kasama. Sana makapasyal na tayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, those places you mentioned are so relaxing and satisfying . Especially, inambakan and humbubuyog becomes my also favourite now. I hope you will visit these once in your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, it's so relaxing . Mt. Hambubuyog is nice for hiking and when we can reAch the top, we can build some tents where we can rest. While resting, we can sit on the grass and feel the nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, those feelings. 😌🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just by judging from the limited pictures and words proves that these places a really nice to visit, I wish I could visit these places one day. the world is full of adventures to be found.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes these places are so beautiful to visit. I just list the top three that I want. The last place on my list is good for camping and hiking. It's peaceful too and has lots of greenery fields.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully one day i'll be able to visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my bucket lists talaga sis, is yung makapunta ako nang Cebu kahit ilang days lang. Hehe, pero di pa ako napagbibigyan ng chance mabisita ang Queen City of the South. Baka di lang talaga siguro ngayon. Lalo na, may pandemia.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming pwedeng mapasyalan dun sis, kaso ako hindi pa din nakagala. Baka soon makapasyal ka na sis. Ipon ka lang muna ngayon, para mas ma enjoy mo na ang paggala soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sabi nang mga kaklase ko sis. Dati kasi, may offer na trabaho dun, pero ayaw kasi nang fiancé ko na pumunta ako kasi daw magkakalayo kami.. Charoot.. Tas si papa din, ayaw niya.. (SKL)

Anyways...Tama ka diyan sis. Mag-iipon na muna para sa mga pasyal-pasyal thingy para sulit at may panggastos din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan sis ipon muna para may panggastos tapos isama mo na din si fiancee mo, mas masaya pag kayong dalawa ang magkasamang mamasyal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang fiancé ko sis, pati na parents ko, noh.. Para kumpleto talaga buong pamilya.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganda niyan sis, siguradong ang saya ng pamamasyal niyo. Family bonding, wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Soon pag may enough na pera, tyaka syempre pag okay na yung pandemia.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay yan sis, mas safe gagala knowing na wala ng pangamba para ating kaligtasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mismo sis. Mabuti na yung sigurado tayo talaga.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super gandang bisitahin ng mga lugar na bago sa ating paningin. Hoping makapagbakasyon na din kapag pwd na ulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sana soon makapagbasyon na ng walang pangamba sa kaligtasan ng mga mahal natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy nakaka miss na din kasi gumala ng malaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, amiss ko ng gumala. Parang kumamati na tong paa ko, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More nice place in Cebu,where are you now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am in Mindanao now sis together with my partner and kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really beautiful places. Everyone would like to visit them. If I could luck into a huge amount of money I'd become a tourist. The world is indeed beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, the world is full of beautiful places to look and appreciate. If I have money I would love to travel too, I would like to see some great sceneries that every place have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago