Not Yet Halfway, Yet I Already Failed

40 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #300

July 13, 2022

Busyness, tiredness and slow internet connection are one of the reason why this month's goal are already a failure. But nonetheless, I am proud of what I had achieve since the start of this month.

It was yesterday when I wasn't in the mood to interact and even read articles here. It's not because I was lazy to do it but because of lack of sleep since at night I always woke up because my hubby is not feeling well. He had runny nose and he felt cold that's why I can't sleep peacefully knowing that the person next to me isn't feeling well. Having a lack of sleep prevent me from being active even here at home. Though at the afternoon, I was able to take a long nap but seems like it wasn't enough to cover those times that I woke up at night. It wasn't enough to gain back the energy that was loss to me.

Another reason why I haven't had the chance to interact more here is because I was tired. Tired of going back and forth from home to school every day especially when we went home and walked under the heat of the sun. I am okay with walking but when the hotness of the sun is overloading, I can't take too much heat because my migraine would surely attack again and that happened the other day but I'm thankful that it didn't stayed long with me. Battling with migraine wasn't easy because usually it took me days before it would be gone not unless I take a painkiller.

Yesterday, I was only able to read 12 articles and I was planning to reach my goal of reading 15 articles at night but I suddenly dozed off to sleep without my knowledge. I just woke up still holding my phone and my data is still on. Since it was already 2 AM when I woke up, that means I wasn't able to write and publish and article yesterday. However, I'm glad that I was able to have enough sleep and woke up early today so I had the time to write my article for this day and Adam and I can go to school as early as possible since yesterday we're a little late. Good thing that there teacher understand us.

Next reason why I haven't active is still the same reason as I had the previous days. Internet connection is getting slower each day and hubby even complaint that his money spent buying mobile load was just go to waste since he can't browse online. This month was the internet connection is really pissing me off. Though I wanted to have more grindings but it's very, very slow that I can't even catch up to the things that I wanted to achieve. Is there any way that this problem will get better? How I wish there's a solution for that because internet connection is really important nowadays especially when doing transactions online.

I think the only goal that I wasn't failing was about the Hive post only. I had a goal of making 10 post in this month in Hive and I think I can make it since I have enough RC to do some transactions in Hive. I'm also happy because I was able to increase the people that I follow there. Most of them are my friends here in read.cash and I'm happy to see them in Hive. Within 12 days, I am able to post 7 blog in Hive that means 3 more to go and that will be a success goal already. At least for this month goal, I already have one to be achieve soon.

Anyways, that will be all for today's nonsense babblings. Hope everyone will have a great time today. Happy Wednesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is meย @BCH_LOVERย once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

15
$ 0.56
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sad gahapon sis ayy,gihilantan jud ko naa pay sore throat grabe ka struggle oyy naa pay trabaho na dele pwede ma delay karon pajud ko naay time mag active ug mang visit sa ubang article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much understand your situation, as it seem I am in one like it. Although, I would say that health is very important and resting is also important for good health. Don't overstress yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I hope your husband is well today. Hotness of the sun and it's heatstroke is a really bad feeling, especially when it is accompanied by a migraine. I hope your internet connection will improve soon, I can understand how annoying it is to have internet connection issues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatimer ako pag nagbabasa dito sa readcash, kung gano karami ang mabsa ko in an hour yun na yun hehe bawi kinabukasan. Hirap pag medyo malabo ang mata, nasakit agad ang ulo ko. Atleast sis maaachieve mo na soon ang Hive goals. Magset din ako para ganahan mag post ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din struggle ko lately ate yung internet connection na napakabagal dahil nasa province pa din po kase ako eh. Pero masipag pa din po kayo kase you manage to read articles kahit medyo pagod po. Pero take a rest din po minsan ate, don't drained too much yourself๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bagal nga ngayon ng internet connection eh. Yung globe wala talagang signal dito, TNT nalang ginamit ko pero medyo mahina pa rin. Thanks Mayiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae unsa gamit nimo nga Sim? Sa akong bana dae dito ilang gamit naa na signal sa amoa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Globe dae pero walay signal na pila ka adlaw Mao TNT sa ako gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haysss miss ko na yung 20 plus articles daily yung binabasa ko. Anyways, kumusta yung account mo sa hive sissy?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss gyud tong active pa kaayo ta mangbasa sis no? Oks lang sis, naa'y ginagmay nga kita lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pede ra ipost ang articles diri didtos hive tee? naghimo kog account last week ba tas di man nako keri daghan himoon oy hahahahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ra daw bhe pero imo edelete imo post diri befpre nimo i post didtoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhh okay tee salamaaat, much better gyud daay maghimo ug para didto arun naa pay memories diriii๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nakakaproud naman po reading 15 articles per day.. Pag ako yan mga 6 palang nababasa ko sumasakit na ulot ko.. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan more than 15 articles yan sis basta hindi tinamad magbasa pero pag tamad, hanggang 15 lang, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have the same problem too sis, pero nag gamit ako NG smartbro sis tapos sinabit ko sa kahoy para makasagap ng signal, tapos tnt akong gamit unli data man bintaha ra, hinay gihapon Kay tulo me mag tabang. Ay sis paano mag create ug account sa blurt?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsay unli data na promo sa TNT sis. Bintaha karon nga smart akong gamit kay maka online ko. Pero kung globe waley jud Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sus, ako man gani sis nga wa napud nakagama ug blog. ๐Ÿ˜… Paita... Di man jud lagi nato mapugngan ning mga unexpected nga mga panghitabo sis. Ang importante nga naa gihapon ka'y nabuhat diri sa platform bisan pa man sa ka hectic sa imong adlaw. Good job ka pa rin dun sissy. Don't worry too much, okay!? Love lots sis. God bless you!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paita bitaw sis. Sa blurt di Sab ko active didtoa pud pero oks ra. Ako ra to e delegate along Hive Power para bisan Dili ka post, maka earn gihapon ko. Thanks sissy. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag mo naman sa hive sis, ako eh halos wlang mapost, ndi pa pala kita nafollow dun,.mmya follow kita

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sipagan sis para May maiipon. Maliit lang kita ko dito kaya sa ibang platform, nagsipag akong mag post. Hindi din kita nafollow dun, mamaya follow din kita doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kasi ndi ko alam san ako magpost haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sali ka sa Hive Ph discord sis at magtanong ka about communities kung saan ka dapat magpost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay andun ka ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andun ako sis pero di ako masyado active mag Converse sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, cge ndindin kasi ako active sis sa discord

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta mastable na imo signal diha sis ky mabehind ka sa grindings ba. Wa jud ko article ghpon mao absent na sd hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta sis, nagkadugay nagkahinay man sad ang data connection sa globe oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos mn tnan nho. Sahay mawala mn sd ako signal dria pinakalit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon, diri wala jud signal ang globe sis. Bintaha nalang ng TNT kay naa pa usahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

be patient friends, I'm confused to find how to add RC in hive, how about that my friend?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To increase your RC, it's better that you will power up some Hive Tokens. The more HP you have, the more interactions you can do in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm confused because I'm also a new kid, turning on the hive token, you mean?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, powering up your Hive token to Hive power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nyu na sa hive sis ako im trying to start pa lang hehehe... nagpapatulong pa ako hehehe.. sana i can be there soon... saan ba ipopost ang introductory post?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa OCD community sis, pwede ka muna magbasa-basa sa mga introductory post ng mga taga RC para makakuha ka ng idea kung ano ang dapat isulat sa introductory post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis try ko read peru di ko pa talaga alam saan pupunta hehehe... tulog pa yung nagtuturo sa akin ngayon.. night kasi sya gising hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sali ka sa Discord sis, Hive Ph group na, daghan ka Makat Onan didtoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ou gipahimu gani ko ug discord... maghimu ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago