My SmartBCH Tokens

53 66
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #106

December 23, 2021

I started exploring SmartBCH in September. The tokens that I was into were just limited since I was a noob about those things. I started staking $EBEN in benswap and $Mist in mistswap.

Those are just the tokens that I take a risk of but I don't regret because I got more profit especially on my $EBEN. On the last day of November, I started adding $Cats but just a small amount so my wallet would have another token.

This month, I learned many new things about smartbch and one of those is when sending funds to my smartbch wallet. Before I used coinflex to send BCH to my MetaMask wallet but now I used hop.cash and this is way better coz it doesn't take many hours before I could see the funds that I sent. In hop.cash, it takes less than five minutes to have my funds in my wallet.

Last week, I transferred 44$ to my SmartBCH wallet to add more tokens. I saw lots of posts in the noise.cash about some Dex so I tried exploring them.

1bch.com

I just knew about this in the first week of this month. Thanks to the post of other noise.cash users, I learned so many things about it. It started with the auto claim rBCH. I was happy that I got a free token but still, I have to pay for the gas fees.

I don't do farming in there, just in the sprinklers. I auto-stake the rBCH that I claim. And here it is:

For now, that's what I gain. I only stake more than 40 000 rBCH. I just let it grow and unstake it if the price of this token goes up and hope it will.

Next is, I stake more than 300,000 rBCH to earn a Ham token.

The balance that I used in this one was the one that I used to earn Konra but since Konra isn't on the list of Sprinkler anymore so I unstake it then stakes it here to earn Ham Token. I already gain 90+ Ham tokens and it makes me happy knowing that I don't need to buy HAM tokens anymore. I just stake my rBCH then earn some.

Another one is the sweetest token, CandyMan. I read about this on Twitter while scrolling down so I got excited coz my CandyMan will be added by just staking rBCH in sprinklers.

Here is my one-day earned CandyMan. By staking more than 100 000+ rBCH, I earn 140 CandyMan tokens already. Isn't it amazing? I just let my rBCH do the work and now I have a small amount of Konra, HAM, CandyMan, and of course the rBCH itself.

Benswap

As for this dex, I only have one token stake in here and that is the $EBEN. For now, I only stake a small amount of $EBEN but am happy that it still keeps on growing every day. Day by day those small gains will become big if I will remain $Eben stake there for a long time.

Tropical.finance

I am new to this but still, I take risks in buying the Daiquiri and hopefully I will gain more.

This is the DAIQUIRI that I earned in staking my small amount of Daiquiri. I just let it be there for now and let it grow.

Just this morning, I staked my Celery to gain more DAIQUIRI.

I learned about this in the article of @Eirolfeam2. On the day I commented on her article, I didn't stake my Celery immediately coz I am hesitant coz there is a 4% deposit fee but a day after I came to realize that if I will just let my Celery stays in my wallet, it won't give me profits. So this morning I stake $5 worth of Celery and that's it. Celery is on the move already.

In Mistwap, I staked the small amount of Mist and in Muesliswap, I stake a few kinds of milk. I don't know if the milk price will still go but I am praying that it will so I will gain a small profit.

I have $GAME, Narath, and $Cats on my wallet. I am still thinking about where I could let them stake or farm. If you have any idea just let me know in the comment section.

So that's all for today's blog. Thanks for being with me today. Have a nice day.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

19
$ 4.83
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't heard of hop.cash before now, I usually make use of coinflex and it's very stress and slow. I will start using hop.cash from now, thanks for mentioning it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Kushy, hop.cash is a faster way to send bch to smartbch. You can also transfer your smartbch to your bch wallet too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma op jud ko aning smartbch grabe ka foreign sako ni nga topic. Should I indulge myself to this Ate? Worth it ba siya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ka makatry ani Cron. Daghan na nakaipon ug dako tungod lang sa smartBCH tokens. Pwede nimo basahon kay Eybyoung, FarmGirl ug kang bmjc8 na article about ana. Mga successful na sila ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many DEX now, I am basically sticking to mistswap, although I have some tropical stuff going on. I like you being a risk-taker, as am I :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just had Mist in mistswap, soon if I have more funds, i could stake more tokens there.. thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I staked some $Eben in my benswap(smartBCH) but I didn't know about hop.cash before so I didn't add more BCH to my wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should try hop.cash, it's an easy way to fund your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd man mag staking diay uy... Ako wa pajud ka try sunod na haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, explore2x Sab ta ug ginagmay. Bag o pa lang ko nagdagdag ug laing tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, for being so active, I also keep my BCHs, hoping that one day the price will go up a lot, and make us so happy... 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend....Yeah my friend, just keep holding that, soon Bch will fly to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'm waiting for that day... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung sakin nmn nag stake ako ng 1bch at rbch..so far nag eearn na din Siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Remain stake lang natin sis. Sa ngayon bumaba na masyado yung rBCH kaya wait nalang tumaas ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have more profits soon. Let's hope for the best. I am also Staking my Daiquiri and I believe the price would go up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope for that Princess. Daiquiri is slowly moving up and hope it will continue to rise up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I hope so too. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy Kagaling ate uyy, maka sana all kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, gamay pa ang akong na explore sa tokens Mjay, puhon pag naay budget saka ka ko maka add napud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invest lang ng invest ate, magkaka profit ka din in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, invest lang jud ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman sis, sana dumami pa ang token mo, wag mo ako kalimutan ha😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe Sana nga sis, huwag kang mag alala sis hindi kita makalimutan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! careerin ko nga yan sis, sa ngayon naguumpisa pa lang ako, ayun wala pang kita, $15 pa lang naman kasi nailalabas ko hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, sabay-sabay tayong mag explore sa mga ganyan sis. Ngayon lang ako nakapag invest ng malaki, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww dghan kaayu sis ba.. Nice kaau imo naktagong kayamanan. Good job👍.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, makatawa man sad ta anang nakatagong kayamanan sis. Hehe, unta mutaas ang presyo sa mga tokens para maka profit na ta ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unsa mn diay twag sis ui.. Pg mutaas tanan e sell tanan😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ambot kaha sis, unsa tawag ani...i sell ang Katunga para makuha ang investment, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami nyo na pong naexplore na tokens hehe. Ako di pa ule nasisilip metamask ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon na month lang ako nag explore, sinasamantala habang mababa pa yung presyo ng tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na sis Di ko pa ulit sis nasisilip qng aking smart bch manguha nga akonulit ng mga free doon sis ,thanks sa pqg turn mo sa akin sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis, dagdagan mo na lang yun pag May time ka, mostly Naka dip yung price ng tokens ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars dili jud ma absurd sa akong utok kailangan jud demo oy hahaha. Mars dili na sa metamask ang process?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa MetaMask ra gihapon na siya Mars. Haha, unsang klase sa demo Mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanang makit.an jud ang process mars. Kailangan pana mag import token mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mars import ang mga contract address nila, sa marketcap.cash makita ang mga CA sa tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try nako ma mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong alam sa mga ganyan sissy hahahaha mga gulay at animals na token hehe ang kilala ko lng talaga at alm c BCH niahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, andami ngang gulay at animals na token sissy, yung iba di ko pa na explore. Coming soon pa, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakaloto nga sissy kaya dina ako pumasok sa mga mundo nila. Tama na muna ang stress ko ngaun hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay alam mo pala yung burn na yan, May fire pa sissy baka gusto mo makita, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ilang beses na nasunog ang nabili ko tokens sissy hahahaha ano ba un dump yta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay May nabili ka palang tokens sissy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sissy hehehehe pero sa trust at tron wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wow sissy, hindi ako marunong sa trust wallet talaga. May trust wallet naman ako pero di ko alam paano gamitin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko din alam sissy hahaha c sissy @jay997 ngturo sakin kaso malaki gas fee eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, Oo sissy nakita ko minsan sa article ni sis Jay yung mga profit niya sa tokens. May Abra wallet pa nga din sya, galing niya mag explore. Ngayon May smartbch tokens na din siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin sissy unstall qo abra ko nong na scam kami sa dogebank hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, May scam din pala sa Abra sissy, magkano yung nascam sa iyo sissy? Yung sa smartbch, yung mga rug polls, na scam din ako pero maliit lang naman. Di pa ako naglabas ng malaki that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hnd sa abra sissy,sa dogebank pero don ko kinukuha at send ang kinikita ko noon sa dogebank don ko iniipon sa abra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, akala ko dun talaga sa Abra ang dogebank sissy, iba din pala yan. Yung kita mo lang pala ang sinend mo sa Abra

$ 0.00
2 years ago