My Experience on Benswap

13 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog # 9

September 15, 2021

Cryptocurrency is new to me. I don't have much idea about this kind of stuff. I also am afraid and a little bit hesitant to explore this thing because I don't have enough knowledge on how these things work. I only know what is bearish and bullish, how to hold and sell. I only know limited crypto a too like BTC, ETH, XRP, and most of all my favorite BCH.

Last week I installed my metamask wallet because I played crypto dragons. I need that wallet because that is where I have to withdraw my earnings there but sad to say my crypto dragon app doesn't open anymore. It always says that I need to update it even if I updated it already. I even reinstalled but still, it doesn't open so I uninstalled it.

In the last few days, MetaMask, smartBCH, and Benswap is so popular in noise.cash, and I wonder what it is all about that others are so busy making their metamask wallet. So I also tried setting my smartBCH on MetaMask. They say that we needed coinflex to withdraw and deposit an amount on metamask. I didn't download coinflex instead I just open the browser in metamask then open the coinflex site and I register and log in using my metamask account. I then deposit a small amount first on my coinflex account and withdraw it to my metamask wallet. It didn't take long and the amount that I withdraw is now visible in my bch wallet. I thought it was hard but once I learn how to set up smartbch and have a coin flex account, all will be easy. I tried to follow all the steps that I read in the @carisdaneym2's article. Thanks to her article I was able to do it without any confusion.

The next thing is about those tokens that I needed to add. The first token that I add is the $CATS. After that, I again open the browser in Metamask then go to the benswap site. I explore it and I got confused about what to do with it. I am following what others did but the truth is that I don't have enough knowledge on what to do. I have a small amount on my bch wallet so I tried swapping it with $EBEN and $CATS. Funny thing is that I thought that as long as I have that token, I can now farm and stake it in Benswap but when I tried staking it, it always says that there's an internal error. I got problematic and even think that maybe there's a problem with my wallet or the browser or my cellphone. I think many negative things but then I am a person who doesn't give up easily. So what I did, I went back here to read.cash and find some articles that could be useful to me. Thank God I finally saw one and that's from @Jane's article, I was able to know what was wrong. I am gratified for her article, now I was able to stake my $EBEN and $CATS in benswap.

Closing thoughts

Things are really hard when we don't know about them. Before joining or starting in the crypto world, one must have enough knowledge about it. Don't just jump into it because it was trendy or it was what most people do. We also need to do our research about it so it will avoid some problems and confusion.

It was my mistake to just follow what most people do. I have experienced some errors. Glad that there are some resources where I was able to get some ideas on what to do.


Before I would end up this, I want to thank my two generous and lovely sponsors @Bloghound and @Princessbusayo. Thank you so much for your sponsorship.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


©BCH_LOVER

God bless and keep safe everyone!

7
$ 1.24
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Ako wala pa din talaga masyadong alam. Ayoko pang pumasok sa isang bagay porket marami ang gumagawa. Naalala ko noon may isang user nagsabi before na dapat hindi maFOMO. Tama naman kasi siya eh. One step at a time ako kay crypto. Nakalimutan ko na nga ulit ibig sabihin ng mga bear at bull, rug pull at kung ano-ano pang crypto terms. 😅 saka na talaga ako sasabak kapag alam kong makakapagfocus ako sa kanya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon, hanggang staking and farming lang ako ng tokens. Hindi din ako sumali sa mga airdrops kasi hindi ko masyado magets yun eh, haha. Buti nalang yung tokens na nabili ko tumaas ang presyo kaya nagkaroon ako ng profit na kunti.

Kailangan din kasi nakafocus sa market para updated sa crypto prices pero ako minsan lang nakasiliP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo👏ako parang hindi ko yan ,kahit ilang article na binasa ko ,hindi ko parin ma gets😅RC at Noise lang ako😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nalilito pa din ako pero kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 yrs na po ako sa crypto pero I'm still learning everyday pa din. Congrats po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po, nagbabasa at nag research pa din po ako hanggang ngayon. Minsan nalilito ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't know everything and we must learn to seek for help from those who have the knowledge so we don't commit any error. I am glad you finally understood metamask and other things you need to know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I was able to farm and stake my tokens. It's really good to search for some information first so we will know how cryptos work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you successfully set your wallet unlike me who's so dumb about it that I didn't try just because I thought I can't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was also hesitant because I thought I can't. I am also a newbie to crypto but someone encourages me to try it so I give it a try. I just started staking and farming in benswap, still confuse on what airdrop is.

Maybe you could give a try :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice then ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you did, even you are just new about it. I like to explore about cryptocurrencies even those apps and sites, but I make sure to have my research first before I grab it. I tried to waste my time on something, now I learned about it:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same, i also tried wasting my time on other things.

As a first timer in crypto,I made mistakes but I learned something from those. I learned to search and find some resources which can help me in exploring cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago