My End of the Month Goals Report

28 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #371

September 30, 2022

Hello read.cash family!

It's the end of the month so it is the time to check how's my whole month going. Am I productive or not? Have I achieved all the goals that I had set for this month?

Some of you knew my goals already but for those who just visited my profile today, here are my September Goals: Write 25 Articles, Achieved 500 Main Token and 5K fame (Main), Achieve 125 Shards and 100 XTM in my wallet (Torum), and 500 Blurt and 4K Blurt Power (Blurt).


Read.cash Goal (25 Articles)

September has 30 days so when this month started, I set a goal of writing 25 articles. Supposed to be, I'll be setting a goal of writing an article per day but since I was a little doubtful that I can make it so I rather set it to 25 articles because if in case I feel like I want to pass a day without writing one, I won't be pressured to publish. In this month, I am glad to announce that I have achieve this goal. As you can see in the calendar above, I only have three days wherein I was absent in publishing so that means, I write a total of 27 articles including this one.

Now let's go to the goals that I set in other platforms.

In Main, I have achieved my goals too. It was on the second week that I had reached the 500 tokens. Winning and receiving rockets had really help me a lot in achieving this goal earlier than the time that I expected it to be achieved. And for the fame, I was able to achieve it this last week of September. Third and fourth week, my progress in Main became slower. There were times that I only post one post in one of the main board unlike in the first and second week that I sometimes had reached the number of post in a board. But nevertheless, I'm still happy with the result.

I joined Torum first before Main but my progress here is very slow and I know one of the factor why my Torum journey was not satisfying for this month is because I was a little bit demotivated to be active in the site. One reason was, most of the post that I saw is about crypto and since I was still a noob in this kind of things, sometimes I was uninspired to post there. Maybe if some would post about relatable things like photography, daily life happenings or other things, I might still be active the way I used to be when I was a few days old in the platform. With my goals in Torum, it's a fail. I wasn't able to acquire 125 Shards and haven't earn more XTM too. Right now, the shards that I have is 90 while the XTM was just 73.81. I wasn't able to reach even 75 % of those amount I set but that's okay.

Now, let's move forward to my Blurt goals. My September blurt journey is way better this time so I proudly say I had achieved my Blurt goals or I say I surpass the amount I set for it. One thing that made me more inspired to continue my Blurt journey is because of those people who constantly upvoting my blog. I am blessed and thankful to have them eveytime I publish blogs. Last September 24, I became 4 month old user in Blurt and I'm happy to have reach that far.

Closing Thoughts

When I set my goals for this month, I was hoping that I can achieved all those by the end of this month. I was active during my first and second week in those mentioned earning applications and sites that's why I am positive that I can fulfill all those but when the third week had started, I had been strike by my laziness that sometimes lead me to not visit and post in TORUM. But despite the result in my Torum goals, I'm still grateful and happy that I was able to fulfill those three goals that I set for this month and I can still conclude that my September is a productive month.

That's all for today! Good afternoon to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

[ Bitcoin Alien Application ]

[ Faucetcrypto ] [ Presearch Browser ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

10
$ 1.01
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Buti ka pa sis may monthly report na, ako waley pa. Productive jpon imo September ba not like me dghn absent hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala koy mahimong topic kagahapon sis Mao nag monthtly report nalang ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kutaw ato utok nho unsa na sd topic hahaha. Bz kaau ko today sis. Gkn ko sa alma mater nko ky alumni namo Ron. Mao wa ko kasulat ron ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also making report today about my September month. You told me that Blurb demands investment for arrival publishing. I wanna know this.

I shall join pixie in two days from your prayers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

See you in Pixie my friend. Yeah, you need to pay $3 when you sign up in blurt but it's better if someone will give sponsor to you so you won't need to pay for the registration fee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit nag fail yung iba sis daghan man gihapon ug achievements nag exiled pud ang other platforms proud of you sis.pakiskisa tas kuko beh para mabahinan pud tag gamay sa imong skills😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha makatawa ko sa pakiskisa sa kuko ay. Nagkugi lang jud sis kay crisis ang panahon karon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba ka talaga ate, napakasipag and sobrang nakakainspire. Congrats sa napakaraming achievement unlock for this month hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat Mayiee. Magandang gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ako ata yung need magwake up when september ends hahahaha. Nice one sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha.... Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meaning it was a productive month. Congratulations dear sister for achieving your goals. I am glad you shared about you activities. I have also been publishing mine tomorrow as I have still around 6 hours to go in the current month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it was a productive month so far... Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe najud nang imong panikamut sis uie. As in, ikaw na jud ang usa sa mga kugihan man side hustle nga ahung nailhan. Maka.sana all c.e ko ninju ba.

Congratulations nang bonggang-bongga!!🎉👏😲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis... Kinahanglan kayod sis kay para makatigum Tawn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Ako ani, hinay-hinay pud. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay galing dami raket! Sipag mo magsulat sis, sana all ano? Wala ako blurt, hehe hive at read cash lng

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May goal sis eh, kaya kailangan nagsipag,. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag sa 27 articles hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinipagan dahil May goal, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute jud ko nimo dae grabe ka dedicated sa goals oy maka inspire unta ako pud pero ambot oy dali ra jud ko ma distract pero this time maningkamot ko hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat dae. Kinahanglan mag grind dae kay para ma reach nako ug balik ang 1 BCH goal, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very impressive ma'am, congratulations to you. It's not easy to be active on a lot of platforms but you were able to do it and achieved most of your goals, it's just one that failed but that doesn't really matter because you achieved the others, you truly deserve it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Kush! Yeah, it's really not easy but if we have goals, it makes us motivated to pursue all our goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo na achieve sis. 25 articles. Grabe sis. Ako sis di ko alam ilang articles nagawa ko this month. App ba yang parang calendar mo sis? Congratulations to your September sis. 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis app yan na calendar pero edit ko lang. Nilagyan ko ng checks at ekis.... Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month was so fast⚡.

You had a smooth ride on this Month, you got all your goals. Congratulations🎉. More wins!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it pass so fast. Tomorrow we will be welcoming another new month. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago