Let's Dig A Little Deeper Questions: Missing My Family In Cebu

43 72
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answer, Topics, Family, Reading, ...

Blog #214

April 11, 2022

Hello, what's up read.cash family! Happy New Week.

This afternoon, I saw lots of pictures and news circulating on Facebook about the Typhoon Agaton and the damage that it cause to the people who reside in the Visayas area, particularly in Baybay, Leyte. It saddened me to see that after the Typhoon Odette, there comes another typhoon that cause some destruction again. It pained me to see others crying because of losing someone so dear in their hearts. Whoever is reading this article today, I just want to ask for a few seconds of your time to help me pray for the safety of my fellow Filipinos who had been badly affected by this typhoon. Thank you. 🙏


Downloaded from sis @joydigitalsolutions' article.

Thinking about what to write today is not giving me hard time because I was tagged by one of the users/friends here who is my sponsor also to answer a few of these deep questions that she attached in her article. Thank you sis @joydigitalsolutions for tagging me. You save my day. God bless you always.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

Yes, I badly miss my family who I haven't seen for a long time. It's been six years since I last saw them and we only communicate through video calls or texts or phone calls. Last night my brother chatted with me asking how we are here but I wasn't able to respond to it since his message was not seen immediately because my messager is flooded with messages about our school regarding the face-to-face class of my kids. Only this afternoon that I was able to reply to it and he said that he was feeling nervous because I wasn't able to reply to it immediately and his care for us made me miss them more.

I also miss my partner who is working far from us. He went home this morning to get an important thing but he traveled back after an hour. Though it's only been hours that he's been away from us, I miss him having here in the house. We miss him so much.

Do you prefer writing with a black or blue pen?

I definitely prefer writing with a blue pen. Ever since I was in elementary, I would be really happy if my grandma bought a blue pen for me. I like it when I used a blue pen in writing and I find it neat to look at my penmanship. I am also inspired to write if I'm using blue pens.

Black men, I don't like much because, for me, it feels like my notes are not good to look at. Black writings on my notebooks are not pleasing in my eyes.

Do you like reading? What was the last thing that you read?

Yes, I love reading very much. And when it comes to the last thing that I read that would be the articles of my co-writers here. I also love to read other works and other online stores that are published by my favorite authors on different Apps where their stories are published.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

Whenever I will go outside, I would prefer jeans with a T-shirt or Long sleeves Shirts. When I'm at home, I would go for Pajamas. I always love to sleep in my pajamas and during day time, I still want to wear pajamas even if it's a sunny day.

What is one thing that you would want to teach your children?

Can I make two instead of one? If it's okay these are the two things that I would want to teach my children:

First to have firm faith and belief in God. It's really important to teach this to my kids while they are young so that they will grow as God-fearing individuals.

The second is to respect the people around, especially the elderly. Teaching them in respecting others is a must so that they will not grow up being rude to others.

What are you most thankful for?

I am most thankful to God for the gift of life every day. Being able to wake up every morning and witness the sun rising and seeing my loved ones is always the best thing that happens in my life every day and with that, I'm always grateful for it to God.

Those are the questions that I choose to know the answer to. If you would want to answer, you can answer it too. I would love to read yours if you will publish your answers to those questions.

Thanks for dropping by today. Have a blessed evening to all.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

21
$ 3.16
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 16
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answer, Topics, Family, Reading, ...

Comments

Six years is a long time. I hope you get to see your family soon. I used to wear jeans but now I prefer jogging pants. Sikip na ng mga pantalon ko haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so na makita ko din sila doon. Sana matuloy kami this year sa pag uwi..Hahaha, kailangan mo na siguro magdiet para di na sisikip yung mga pantalon mo, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are a lot of questions! 😲 I am going to save this and use them when writer's block hit me 😁 I also prefer writing with blue pen. Some of my friends love black and I have tried using it in the past, but I always come back to Blue 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Save it Kush for your future articles. Questions like this is really a life saver in our blogging journey..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You save me this time sis hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na save din ako nito sis. Thanks sa prompt na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to write with a black pen and one of the most thing that I want to teach my children in the future is to become humble all the time no matter how high they can attain..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a great value to teach your future children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What struck me most in your random questions was the fifth one. Good values should be taught to our children. We should not miss it. It is so important for them while growing up. They must be oriented with God, the basic prayers and even to worship Him. Plus the good values like what you have mentioned, respect to elder people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, good values should be teach to our children so they would grow up being good individuals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping to all parents will not escape their responsibilities as builders of future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too because molding the kids with those good values is really important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it takes time to raise a child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loved the 2 things you want to teach your kids, sis. We are the same. I believe that if a person has faith in God, or believes in a Higher power, it will be their anchor, to be honest and righteous.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis Mao nga mas better gyud nga bata pa sila tudluan na ug pagtoo sa Ginoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you wrote 214 post. Great job by you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din Ng jeans Kaso Nung lumaki na hita ko bihira na talaga ako makapagjeans. Minsan talaga nakashort or dress na ko or kahit ano Basta maigsi Ang hirap Kasi kumilos na niiinitan Ang Hindi makahinga mga hita ko. Kaya need na talaga magexercise para lumiit na ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noon nagtry din ako mag short sis kaso di ako komportable lalo na May peklat ako sa May binti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung damage ni Agaton ate, nakakalungkot na nakakapanlumo na makita mga tao na halos mag-agaw buhay na makaligtas lang sila.🥺

But I go for pajamas din ate kapag nasa bahay. Minsan nag-oonline class po ako, nakapajama pa din haha. Kahit mainit ,pajama pa din ahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe,nakakadiring ng puso makita sila sa ganung kalagayan lalo na ang mga bata na Naka experience niyan sa murang edad.

Yay, hindi ako nag iisa. Yung kahit mainit ang panahon, nakapajama pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer black pen though. Most people here use blue pen so, I suppose I like black because it is not common

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many here likes black pen. Two of my friends who commented here likes black pen too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for tagging me sis. Sana makauwi kana po sa family mo, antagal na din for sure miss kana din nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis...Sana nga sis, matagal-tagal na din na hindi ko sila nakita. Hopefully pag natuloy this year, makasama ko na ulit sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, you are a very strong girl, who has been able to endure not seeing your family for 6 years. I hope they are always in perfect health. In the meantime, you have a very kind and supportive brother, may God protect him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have to endure my friend but every day I'm always longing for them. Hopefully, if God's permit that we can go home this year, i will be united again with them. If then, it's Adam's first time to go to Cebu...Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'll love to do this too, that's answering the questions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it my friend. Those questions are really interesting to answer. You can pick another questions from the image that I attached

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman ung mga dinaanan ng bagyo ano sis, hay sana naman umalis na ang bagyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis lalo na yung sa May landslide area. Kawawa sila lalo na yung mga bata. May marami pang nagkasugat-sugat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakadurog na naman ng puso tlga ang ganitong eksena, unang bagyo pa lng yan grabe na agad ang epekto😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Yung pagtingin ko sa mga pictures sobrang nakakaawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis na pajamas ra jud pg naa sa balay nya jeans and t-shirt pag mulakw hehehe. Dugy na jud diay ka wa kauli sa Cebu sis nho. cge ra puhon puhon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko komportable mulakaw kung Dili jeans sis kay naa ko'y peklat sa akong ilawm sa tuhod, hehehe... Taud² na jud kong wala kauli sis. Mag seven years na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na duha nata sis hahaha. Dghn sd bya ko peklat tungod sa motor. Luhh 7 years na jud diay. Cge mn ko hagaro sko miga sa Cebu nga naa sa CTU nagwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga sis. 😭 Kada open ko sa Facebook maiiyak ka na lang makakita ng mga videos and photos. Grabe talaga lalo na talaga sa Baybay Leyte sis. May mga Patay dahil sa landslide. Nakakaawa tas may mga bata pa. 😭 Ang sakit sa puso pag makita mo. 😭

Ako sis black pen sis. Hehe di ko talaga gusto yung blue sis pero if walang choice gumagamit ako ng blue pen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, yung nakita kong May namatay, nakakaiyak talaga. May mga bata na-rescue pero May mga sugat-sugat sa katawan. Tapos May nakita din akong nasugatan yung ulo, sobrang nakakaiyak at nakakaawa yung sitwasyon nila. Ansakit makitang nakaranas sila ulit ng hagupit ng isang bagyo na naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2016 ka nianha og Mindanao dae noh? Sagde lang hapit naka mobalik og cebu.

Nindot lage ni nga questions dae hihi ako kay black pen akong ganahan dayun my gel ang brand ba na siya kay mo nindot ang agi basta my gel nga ball pen pero kalas lang og ink unya mahal sad mao nga panda nalang kay dugay mahurot hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo dae. Dugay-dugay na sad ko nasa diri. Gimingaw na kaayo ko nila didto.

Ganahan pud kaayo ko anang My Gel dae labi na ug isulat ug cards, kanindot sa agi ana nga ballpen.. Hehe mahal jud dae, nakasuway ka sa Apache nga ballpen sauna?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae nakagamit kog apache hihi pero dali ra dili mo agi , pero mostly jud panda nga bullpen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa ang panda sa sikat na ballpen sauna dae no? Pero akong nanay kay tig palit man Atong mga ballpen nga pormang isda or katong lain na mga designs

$ 0.00
1 year ago