If I am Blessed With a Huge Amount of Money

23 97
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #24

October 2, 2021

Hello, happy Saturday beautiful users of read.cash? How are you today?

I spent my whole morning reading September report articles from other users. I am happy and inspired reading all those and makes me say to myself ("Wow, Sana all"). Mapapa Aana all nalang talaga ako, those huge earnings that they have on their wallet encourage me to do better in this month. Hope I can reach my goals and surpass my earnings from last month.

After reading all those September achievements articles, I also read that trendy topic which is to have $590k worth of money. As I was reading, I was prompted to make my version of it, and here it is. Hope you will enjoy reading this.

I am curious about how much is $590k in Philippine money, so I goggle it and this was the result!

If I am blessed with that huge amount of money, what will I gonna do with it?

  • First, I will spend it to repair the house of my grandma, and make it more spacious so that if her grandchildren will visit her, we can all stay inside the house and have fun.

  • The second is to build my own house. I like to have some privacy and I also love decorating my own house. I want the outside area to be spacious so I can plant some flowers. I love planting and owning some flowers. I want to plant it on those recycled bottles then I just paint it and put some designs so it will more attractive and not only that we can also help to save our environment. Instead of burning or throwing it everywhere, why not make use of it. It will surely beautify my home.

  • Third, buy a car or a van?🤔 I would probably want the van instead so the whole family can ride into it. Whenever we want to go somewhere or have some fun, nobody will be left behind. I want my whole family to enjoy it. I don't like that I am only the one who got to enjoy and have a luxurious life, I want my family to be with me in it.

  • The third is to buy a huge farm. What will I gonna do with it? I have so many things on my mind like, 🤔

Dairy Farm

Those cows and goats will be the source of fresh milk🐮. Those fresh milk will be sold in the market at an affordable price so that those less fortunate people can buy that too.

Poultry Farm

I want to have that poultry farm where I can harvest lots of eggs and sell them, then the chicken meat will be sold too. That's a profitable business, right?

Vegetable farm

I want to have my farm with different kinds of vegetables planted on it. Since it's a wide area and vegetables need to be monitored, I will hire those unemployed people in our place to take care of it. Those people will receive lots of benefits from me like monthly food supplies plus a better salary that awaits them at the end of the month. Their work is just to monitor and check the farm every day, how I wish this is true! Imagining these things makes me happy. I always dream to help those less fortunate ones.

Own a Restaurant

Since, I already have a dairy, poultry, and vegetable farm, the next thing I have in my mind is to own a restaurant. I can assure everyone that the dishes that we will serve to other people are always fresh because the ingredients that we will use are from my farms.

  • Lastly, offer scholarships to young individuals who want to finish their studies.

That is my plan, how about you? If you had that huge amount of money, what will you do with it?

That's all I can share today, Thanks for reading up to here!

Flexing my generous sponsors. You can check out their amazing works too.

To my newest sponsor today, @McYusuf, @Amy05 and @Sweetiepie, thank you so much for making me inspired and motivated today.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers, your support is highly appreciated by me. Thank you so much for your unending support and trust.

God bless you all and keep safe always!!!

Good evening!


©BCH_LOVER

13
$ 1.47
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Ay di ko alam yung $590k trend na yun. Pero wow dahil mas malaki pa yang $590k sa a million money at 50BCH article ko. Di ko alam ano gagawin ko sa ganyang kalaking pera. Ang ganda ng mga plans mo. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sikat yan na trend noon kaya nakisali na din.. Ang laki nga ng ganyang amount. Sana magkatotoo na magkaroon ako ng ganyan para matupad yung mga pangarap ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From your article, it can be understood that you are a kind and hard-working girl, someone with such a pure and kind heart will surely achieve all her desires. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless you!

Thanks for dropping by my article. I'd appreciate it:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice! Namasyal ako sa dreams mo hehehe. From your granny's house to your own house to your farms and to your restaurant! Brilliant plans!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hehe, sana maging totoo tong mga dreams ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you're investing in agriculture 🤗 I also had the same plan of building a farm. I wish we actually do get the $590k after writing these articles 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish the same too😊 but even if not, then we will just work hard to achieve it. Who knows someday we can earn that huge amount of money and our dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that one day you can have such an amount and you can achieve your dreams ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AY gusto yan mga farm na yan po :) I hope maachieve mo po yan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pangarap ko po talaga magkaroon ng farm, :) thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great goals you want to achieve and I am sure you would make use of it wisely if such amount could just pop into our wallet. I pray God provide for you to meet up with your goals in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great one Hahaha. You are so king with a good heart To have put your family first and showed them a lot of love. Come to think of the agricultural aspect I love it so much It’s my dream too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, having huge farms is my greatest dream when I was young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the best of dream I hope and pray they come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a nice way to spend such a big amount of money and nice seeing you helping your grandma out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My grandma is the one who raised us when my parents went far away to work. My grandma is so special to me so I need to take care of her too and make her happy at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, nice thinking but why you don’t buy a aeroplane with this huge money instead of buying a van hehe, you can ride with your neighbour too. 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, i have fear of heights mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago