Ecency Is Now My Favorite Frontend On Hive

44 69
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #305

July 17, 2022

Image Source: Screenshot from @erikah's blog in Hive

One month of blogging in Hive made me discover the different Frontend on Hive. There's PeakD that I have used mostly on my four weeks of blogging in Hive, the Ecency where I first encounter and register my account and lastly the Hive.blog that I just used or open when I want too and many more Frontend to mention.

When I was still a week old in Hive, I thought PeakD is an easy Frontend to be used and I guess some read.cash users who are in Hive today use it too. Since it's easier to use, that's where I wrote my blogs because in Ecency I can't upload photos. But when I became a month old, I discovered the different beautiful features of Ecency. With that I downloaded the Ecency app again and I am happy because now I can upload photos already. I guess before the problem why I can't upload photos is because of my poor internet connection.

What are the different features that I love In Ecency?

  • The point system

I have already know about getting points when upvoting, logging in, commenting, and many more activities in Ecency before but I don't know how to use the points that's why I had not taking much attention in Ecency. But after reading sis @Farmgirl's article last 4 days ago, I discovered the importance of it. We can use it to boost and promote our blogs in Hive and by boosting, we can get a corresponding upvote from Ecency. When boosting the blog of 150 points, we will get $1 upvote, in 200 points we will get $1.33 and so on. The higher points we boost, the bigger upvote we receive from Ecency.

  • The Notification

In PeakD, what we only see in the notifications are the replies, comments, mentions and big upvotes in our blogs but in Ecency, we get to see even the smallest percentage of upvotes from other users on our comments or in our blogs.

  • The Tab bar at the bottom of the app.

When clicking the icon at the right, we will see the blogs, post, replies, wallets and comments but you can customize it. In my part, I choose post, comments and replies.

On the left side of the tab, you can choose what blog you want to see, it's either the blogs of your friends, from different communities, those newly publish ones, the Hot or The top blogs. What I choose in this Five are the blog of my friends, from different communities, and the newly publish blogs.

Those are my top favorite features, but if you want to know more about other different features in Ecency, you can read this blog here. I have read this blog this morning and I discovered new things again about Ecency.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

16
$ 1.12
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Padayon sis sa imong journey,congrats in advance for your success.nindot jud ko ma explore nimo ang online world for more income and meet a lot of friends virtually.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Explore² lang gyud hangtod ma familiarize ang mga tools sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly use ecency and the main hive.blog when I am accessing hive, I barely use other frontends like leofinance and peakd, I guess ecency is also my favorite 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never tried LeoFinance yet but I guess I will be exploring that soon. But Ecency will remain as my Favorite Frontend. Are you using the same username in Hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am, it's still kushyzee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I created an Ecency account a couple of months but I've not been active since then. Not even a post or comment or like. I will make out time for these other platforms. Thanks to you, I'm active on Blurt. Ecency will likely be my next adventure. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My pleasure Lixten. I will get back in Blurt maybe one of these days. See you there. Anyways, I'm looking forward to see you in Hive. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried ecency since baguhan palang ako HAHA focus muna ako sa peakd... Maybe next time I try ko rin HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo next time. Maganda sya na Frontend ng Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis peakd ako kapag gagawa then ecency kapag magcommentnand replies yan turo sa akin kasi gawa ng points

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May points din pag mag post sa ecency sis. Mas laki ang points pag mag post kaya sa ecency na ako mag post pero minsan sa peakD mag draft.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mas malaki points kaso nahihirapan ako sa tags dun unlike sa peakd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung maglagay ka ng tags sis, sulat mo lang ang gustong mong tags tapos lagyan ng space every after sa isang tags

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi sya sis lumalabas sa post sis if ganun lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, ganun ba sis. Sa akin gumagana naman sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis peakd tlga gamit ko pagsusulat, ganun din naman malakinpa rin naman points kahit ecency ako nagreply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis basta active lang sa engagement sa Ecency, malaki pa din naman makukuha natin na points sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaso ndi ko pa nagagamit mga points kondun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko magamit ang ecency kasi hindi ko nakikita talaga mga Pictures haha.. So sa peakd talaga ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan sa akin noong una. Di ko makita ang pictures kaya uninstall ko yung app. Pero ngayon, ok na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a lot of things were still hidden in Hive when I was there and I also only found out when I commented with some friends on Discord and they recommended ecency. I hope also friends even though we are already there but we don't leave read cash because this is where we learn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As long as read Cash is still running, I will be here. This is where I started growing as a blogger my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa bitaw points points sa ecency sis. Kalimot kog claim ba. Lahi lahi jud sila nho mao silibon jud nato sa ubn hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis,lahi-lahi jud. Sa Hive blog ba makita ang small percentage of upvote sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis pero sa ecency tan awa ky makita nimo naa value imo votes. Mgpower up ko usab para mutaas pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo sis, ako wala pa ko kapower up ug balik kay wala pay balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pgpowr up sunod sis. Bhla gmay lng gud usa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong mga payout sis, ako man gipower up sige. Akong HBD ang sa savings pero karon wala pa jud ko'y e power up kay wala pa man na payout ang earnings, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah maayu na sis. Kausa pko nkapower up jud. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayong buntag Sab sis... Ganiha nagpower up na sad ko para madako ang voting amount nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good sis. Ako pa echeck mya hive basin mgpower up nko ani. Nagsulat pko ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo nalang, bisan Usahay gamay ang kita sa blogs sis, mabawi bawi ra puhon sa upvote no? Kay naa man ta makuha nga 50 % sa Atong upvote amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mn jud tanan nato blogs is dagko ug upvotes mao sulat na sd ug maayung topic kanang catchy sa mga tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Sa akoa tulo ra ka blogs ang dagko ang upvote Mao, ningkamot na sad ko ani Mangita ug topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ra sis mao grind na sd ta ani. Naghuna huna pko unsa topic na sd sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis naglibog na gayud ko. 😁 Ang dami niyong alam sis. Grabe bilib na ako sa inyo. Di ko pa talaga naintindihan lalo na't hindi pa ako nag join sa Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basa-basa lang din ako sis. Medyo lito pa ako sa Hive na yan pero kakayanin, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw pa sis. Di talaga basta-basta sa mga ganyan sis. Super galing. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, hirap sa Hive sis. Kailangan talaga araling mabuti eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis pero I'm sure malaki na kinita niyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit lang sa akin sis pero yung iba, ang laki na ng kita kahit baguhan pa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang humble mo talaga sis. May account na ako sa Hive sis pero di pa ako nag start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same username lang ginamit mo doon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona20 username ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago