Setting Higher Goals for this Year

22 48
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Sometimes the goals we set for ourselves do not come to fruition. However, we should not pass up the opportunity to set goals, particularly yearly goals. It is better to have goals in life because it helps us become stronger humans. It puts our strength to the test. Our goals can seem impossible to achieve at times, but I have faith that God will bless us.

To be a Good Writer

Honestly speaking, I am not good in writing especially in english. I know in myself that I only knew simple english words but I will do my best to write a good write ups. I want to achieve this year to be a good writer. I am so amazed in others because their articles are so good and well explained. I wish I could be like them. I want to achieve also to publish article per day, I am not sure I can do that.

Achieve 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

I read some of goals in other writers and they want to achieve 1 BCH also. I also want to achieve that 1 BCH to experience what is the feeling of having that in my wallet. I know it will take months and sacrifices but in right time, I know I can. There are writers also achieve 10 BCH or more than, I was wondering how did they achieve that big huge amount of BCH. All I know they work hard to achieve that amount and they deserved that.

Interaction will be part of my Daily Routine

The fact that I am new, I will always teach myself to interact everyday. I don't have any house chores and I can interact more writers. I want to know more writers and as I see right now all writers here are so hospitable and kind. I will do my best to visit your article and leave a comment or upvotes.

Publish Unique Articles Everyweek

It is not easy to write articles everyday because there is no assurance that we will always have an idea to write. I want to challenge myself to write an unique articles everyweek. Maybe, I search in google what ate the unique topics that is nice to write.

To have a Healthy Lifestyle

Having this goal this year will be a great advantage to escape from the Covid-19 virus. One of my goal this year is that I should not be admit in hospital. To achieve this goal, I should eat healthy foods such as vegetables and fruits. Lessen the meat and pork because it is not healthy. Adding, exercise everyday to maintain my body fit.

Travel Atleast one known Island

I don't have any budget for this but as soon as I have enough savings from my earnings in this platform I will use that for my travel. I want to give myself a rest and chill even though it happens once a year. Can you recommend me one know Island that is good to stay for vacation? I will be glad if you have.

Achieve 1000 Subscribers

This is Yearly Goals so I will set high goals. I want to end this year with a 1000 Subscribes. Maybe in one year, it is enough to gain a 1K subs. I will not force anyone to click it but only those willing to join my journey will be recognized.

Celebrate Monthsary and Anniversary

I started here yesterday and one of my goals is to celebrate Monthsary and anniversary together with you. I don't have much friend here but months will pass I hope I can.


Conclusion

I have so many goals this year and this is only some of my goals. I didn't include all my goals because it will make my article long and I don't want you to bored reading this. I Pray and Hope that God's will, will prevail all of this goals. It's nice to be here because I have like a diary everyday. This is my first time to write my goals in a year.

So let's start to work our goals, It will never be easy but I know it will be Worth It. Let us Smash and Grind. Start to Chasing your dreams and don't afraid to work on it.

Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty

Special Shout Out to My New Sponsors, @Bloghound , thank you for the Sponsorship Sis!

Lead Image is taken from Pexels.com

13
$ 1.20
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, Rusty already visited you. Congrats! By the way, may you achieve all your goals for this year. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not consistently Alph but I am grateful. Thank You Alpha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, I have a close friend here who have the same vision as you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh who's that friend of yours Ling. Happy to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must wish you may achieve all the things you have mentioned above and are craving for. The wishes are very beautiful and simple, these wishes are reflecting your high ambitious nature. I believe you will achieve all the things. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Irene, I appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did set goals this year More like a new year resolution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you keep to yourself and you keep working towards it you will surely achieve your goals. Believe it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by My Friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa ating lahat para sa 1BCH😉. Keep grinding...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yes Po Ma'am Jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best on your goals. Keep going and you definitely will get there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate FarmGirl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, just focus and don't lose hope if there are some challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice Ma'am. And thank you for trusting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't call me Ma'am my dear bro. It was my pleasure :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you name do you prefer to call Po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis na lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Sis, sige po thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah you don't have to be sorry sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals. Same as you, i also want to hold 1 BCH in my wallet.. so good luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can achieve that for the right time Lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago