Glimpse of My Hodling Tokens: Binance & Metamask

15 35
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Beautiful Sunshine Everyone! I am so happy right now because RandomRewarder Upvoted my first Article with $.49.

Thank You so much to Kind and Generous users here. Thank You for Appreciating and welcoming me here in this platform. I hope and pray that I learned more ideas and lessons from you.

For todays blog, I want to have a glimpse with My tokens that I hold.

Binance

Most of the Tokens right now is dumping and it is not good to sell your hodling tokens because it may lost your capital or profits. So, in my Binance I do have;

4 MANA

1.5 USDT

0.22 SOL

As you can see, beside the token there is a green color number. That is my profit because it was in stake. I only locked my Solana (SOL) token for 10 days because I see that it is still in dip. And it is better to stake it than just to hold it. And the rest I stake it in flexible staking, it means that I can redeem the token anytime. Not like the Locked Staking, you can't redeem it when it wasn't done staking. To those users that also have a hodling tokens in Binance, I advised to stake it than normally hold it.

Metamask

  • Binance Smart Chain

In BSC network, I only have PVU token because I play the game PVU. I stop playing it Month ago because the game is about to dump. Even though tha token si so low, I still choose to hold it than to sell.

  • SmartBCH Network

I bought 530.13 $CATS yesterday. Yes, I only new in SmartBCH Network. I found this network interesting because of the low gas fee.

I also bought 253.74 1BCH token. The token is still in dip, that's why I choose to buy it and hold. I hope one day the value of this 1BCH token will like the value of BCH in reality.

By the way, Last Sunday I received 20 TANGO Tokens from the Airdrop from Twitter. I am so happy to receive Airdrops. This is my first time to win an Airdrop. I hope that many airdrop token will drop in my metamask wallet.

CONCLUSION

I think that's all my token in both Wallet. I haven't fully explore the SmartBCH Network but I am excited to know it more. For now, the tokens are dipping and it hurts in when I see those red line and colors in the Chart. I hope that all tokens will Pump again this year. Sometimes we need some patience to received the reward we are waiting for.

Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so Much Ma'am @jasglaybam for the Sponsorship Ma'am. I am so haply to received it.

Lead Image is From Pexels

This is @BCH_JAY , Sending Hugs🤗

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Comments

May mga token din ako sa metamask pero wala akong token jan sa mga nabanggit mo😅 maganda yan HODL lang tataas din mga price ng mga yan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate Grace💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Jay!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks You Ate Bloghound ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis at na noticed ka na ni green friend. Ang dami mong $CATS ah.. Yung tango di ko naabutan yan. Syang😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sis, sayang nga di mo naabutan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si MJAY nakakuha sya pero sa iba ako nakuha ng airdrops. Mas bet ko tlga ang konra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganon ba, yung konra nga di ko naabutan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakuha ako ng 1konra sa twitter last yr pa pero nasell ko ng $12 pero umabot yan ng $20 lately😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sayang nun Jean, pero okay lang Atleast naka received ka ng airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$CATS lang yung akin dyan sa list mo. Maganda yung takbo ng price nyan ngayon kasi tumaas na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo po nag pump na siya ngayon. Sana tumaas pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, kaya hold muna ako sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Po. Pwede po pa favor po? Pa shout out sana ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago