Smartphone Raid

21 52
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Yesterday I've been reading Ate @renren16 Article Expose Yourself Challenge: Beat it! . She was writing about what are the apps and activities she did, in her smartphone. So Let us raid my smartphone and let me expose it to you.

Without further ado, Let us Proceed!

  • My Lock screen

I set this as my Lock screen to give me motivation in my studies. Every time I feel tired and unmotivated, when I see this all of it will fade. This always reminds me that I should strive hard even how hard it is. It always reminds me that I have a future and I need to fight in life.

  • My Home screen

I am one who edited this, I mean that photo I saved that from Pinterest and put that small text. I choose that because it is dark and it will consume less battery. It reminds me that the Grace of God is Sufficient.

  • My Crypto & Trading

This 3 Apps that I've been used for trading right now. The metamask, Binance and Trust wallet. I prefer to trade in Binance because of small amount of gas fee, not like in metamask and trust wallet, it will cost sometimes $1.50 the gas fee per transaction.

  • My Wallet

As of now, I always used the bitcoin.com wallet and the Gcash. This 2 that I mostly used to transact money. I haven't used coins.ph because I am waiting my account to be verified. In coins.ph you can't do any transactions if you are not verified. Maybe if I will be verified, I use that as my default wallet.

  • 21st Photo in my Album in the Gallery

This picture was taken on December 6, 2020. This was the day before my sister's wedding. We stayed overnight in Secret Haven in the Kapatagan, Digos City. This was the best place that I've been in my life, the view is very relaxing the weather is so cold like Baguio.

Credits to Secret Haven by Wine woods Apo.

It feels like you are in the other country. There you can clearly see the best sunset and the Mt. Apo View. You don't need an aircon there because the climate is already an Aircon, HAHAHA. I will back to this place soon, in God's will.

  • My Social Applications

I usually used facebook lite and messenger, but the other applications I didn't use that always. Sometimes I watch some TikTok videos in TikTok. I often used my twitter because I don't have a reason to use it. Maybe if there is a need to use twitter that's the time I will use that.

  • Class Schedule

Also I have this Class Schedule in my Home screen for me to always reminded my class. It will notify me 5 minutes before my class. So This is my Class Schedule in whole week. As you can see, I am loaded every Tuesday because I need to wake up early in the morning 6A.M because it was our P.E class. Then my last class in Tuesday is our major subject, 2:30 P.M to 5:00 P.M.

  • Others

Netflix and Mobile Legends are the apps that I used if I don't have any class or I have a free time. Before I am addict in Mobile Legends but when Read and Noise came, I often play that game, only if I want. I only used Netflix if there's a Nice latest movie has been released.

  • Monitoring Chart for Crypto Tokens

These are some of my monitoring chart for my tokens. There many of this but only this I only posted. As you can see, our lovely Bitcoin Cash is in Dip, it is good to buy Bitcoin Cash. This is very important for me because I can easily monitor my tokens, especially those tokens that I hold.


Author's Message

That wa s all the activities and apps in my Cellphone. Those activities is my routine everyday. I haven't share my useless application because it was to many of it. My Cellphone has 64GB of storage and yet it was full memory. I have a total of 1907 Pictures and 20 Videos in my Gallery. Thanks for Reading, I hope that you are having fun reading this article.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much My Dear Sponsors

BCH_Genisis

4th Article

November 27, 2021

Lead taken From Pexel

Picture Posted taken from Me unless it was stated.

10
$ 1.77
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

I have all the app you also have except Twitter because it has been banned over here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the pics you shared, especially your wallpaper.. that's such a gorgeous moon pic and you look so good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan sa apps nimo Mjay, soon nako mag try anang trading oi, busy pa ako schedule, haha. Good luck sa studies nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate pag trade na hehhe. Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes puhon, hehe...You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy.. Future Teacher man pud diay ka bro.. Hehe.. God bless you! I know you can achieve that very soon! Have faith in yourself, and of course, in God!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always depend on God's Plan Ate Ren. Puhon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala teacher diay imong gikuha bff? Laban uy hahha pareha diay ta. About sa coins.ph intawon naglisod gyud ko ana ug verify, gi damay-damay pa nako si Mama ubanan lang ko magkuha ug Police Clearance :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Bff education akoa gikuha. Same sila halos sa Binance bff strict kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta matuman imong pangandoy nga mahimong maestro dong , swerte imong ginikanan nimo kay naningkamot jud ka keep it up , and congrats kay napansin naka ni rusty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's Will Ate Mahitabo na. Napansin rajud ate, Salamat jud sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lain nga cellphone imong gigamit dong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din full na din storage ng phone ko, hahahhaha madami akong apps, pictures and videos ng anak ko sa phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Plano ko nga bumili ng memory card Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teacher pala kinuha mo Mjay. Same pala tayo.☺️ Oo ang ganda nga ng view nuh parang ako gusto ko din pumunta diyan. Mapaparelax ka talaga.πŸ₯° Ako din adik din ako sa Netflix Mjay. Halos mga animes na pinapanood ko ngayon.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee Same teacher tayo ate, pero kailangan pa magsipag ng mabuti. Gusto ko bumalik nga don ganda ng view talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakamit mo rin pangarap mo MJay. πŸ™ Oo na amazed din ako sa picture mo.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga to hahaha. Pwede patudlo ug trading hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha Go try mona, Way problema ingna lang ko hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patudlo najud ko bahala na si risk ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago