Read Cash Update Changes

32 56
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Weeks ago all of the Philippine User and some of the other countries are affected because of the update. I am a Filipino and a resident of the Philippines and Yes I experienced the issues about the update. In that system update, we Filipinos can't access read cash. We can't Publish articles, can't comment, unable to upvote, and can't view some pictures. I think the update last almost 2 days and in two days of inactive. It looks like I am absent in read cash for many months.

This added and changed features are my observations only, if I miss mentioned some of the changes, feel free to drop below.

The system update was the worst update issue that I've experienced since I am here in read because it last 2days almost. At first I thought, the problem is from my interconnection, but it was the site, they had a system maintenance.

These are the Changes that I noticed from the Update.

  • Dark Theme Beta Test

I think this was the first feature added and noticed by many. The Dark Theme was Indeed useful because it helps the readers and writers to proctect their eyes from pain cause by the high brightness, especially at night. Even me, I am happy to see this because my eyes was damaged and I don't need to make my browser dark, because read cash developers already put dark theme in the site. The Dark theme is in beta, not officially release.

  • New Enhance Face of Uploading Thumbnail

I noticed this when I am about to publish a article and as part of the update, the lead image will became blurred, not just like before. For me, I bet the feature before because the lead image will be clearly seen. But it is okay because when I include photos in my article, the uploading of photos is fast.

  • Removed the tippers list

The developers removed the list of tippers in the latest update. I hope that they will enhance the design of the list of the tippers. The Badge was removed, for me it is good that there is a badge because everyone will be generous because, everyone wants to have the badge. But the disadvantage of it, people may compete because of the ranking.

  • New Font Text

I noticed also that they changed the font of the text and it will be clear and easy to read the words in the article. I like the font texf because the article becomes readable. This will help to those who are defect in their eyes.

  • Smooth System

I Love and Like the most is the website is became more smooth. And keeps me love in grinding everyday. I feel the smoothness cause by the system update.

THANK YOU SO MUCH READ CASH DEVELOPERS!


Conclusion

That's all the things that I noticed since from the update. If you have any things that you noticed, feel free to tell me. I hope that this article helps you to understand some of the mechanics in this platform.

Recommendation

I recommend and suggest to the developers that it would be better if they will upgrade the site to Application. For it to use easily. I know that will be hard but I can wait. Take your time. I hope that you will add more features in this platform.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Feel Free to visit and read my Sponsors Articles

Thank You so much Commentators, Upvoters and Readers. Merry Christmas and Advance Happy New Year to Everyone.

Lead Image taken from Unsplash.com

Photos Screenshot from My Phone

16
$ 3.49
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

I really love the new update dark mode. Mas maganda na lalo for me and as for the other same I also like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes ate, Love that darkmode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The platform is always being renewed according to the user. Merry Christmas 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Now I knew It, Merry Christmas to Ma'am πŸŽ„πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This update is a real advantage for everyone amd I'm really enjoying it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maski unsa update ni read pirmi ko agree nya dong pero tama sd no kanang top tippers makaingon sd jud kag naay competition hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo ate, pero good nuon kay naga hatag man gud ug tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas nindot jug mgcomment sd dong kesa tips lng diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since the top tippers lost have been removed, people Don't really tip like before again, since they are not aiming to receive badge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, but I am believing that they wi back it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also recommend that it is upgraded to an application. It will make it way easier to use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that Talon My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet nako maskin unsa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet man tanan, pero naa man juy mas molabaw ana heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa man pud ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the smooth system and darkmode for me. Mas better ni na update kaysa before. I believe mas maimprove pa ni nga platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better than before, I hope so Alpha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever makes the site good, I'm in ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, lahat ay maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The effect of this update fell on me. I often could not be active for two days. But I am enjoying this update. Especially the Dark mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the Same Maze.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This updates of readcash was welcome me .It feels like I am newbie here hehe because I was absent almost 1week due to unavailable network in our area. Tapos pag log in nko sa read.cash for the first time mao sad pagkaguba sa system nea new update na d.i hehe. Welcome me again. Rusty might forgot me too😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ngang na visit ni rusty, kasama na ang matagal na hindi na visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla tayong nawindang nun di natin maaccess si read eh, hehehe.. Gumamit ka din ba ng itik browser? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah oo ate itik browser lang sakalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, nagtry kasi ako ng ibang browswr pero ayaw talaga, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinalike nako sa update kay ang dark theme. Karon bisan mag sulat ug article kana na ako gigamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah same ate, permiti naka dark mode akuang read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ok man gud ang dark theme sa mata no? Usahay kung light theme, magluha akong mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang akong giganahan atung pag update kay pag ugma ana naapil nakos sa iyang listahan so thankful atu nga time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate maybe one of the effect of the update to. Good to know ate na visit naka ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago