I almost Give up: What If?

28 44
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

All of these are my doubts, I doubt because I think I can't passed. Have you ever been in the situation that you think that it is the end of your life. I feel that I left behind, I feel that I am a failure,and it is just a feeling.

Every night, I can't sleep early as I can because, My anxiety attacks me. I forced myself to sleep early but there things that bothers in my mind. All of it are What if's.

What if I fail to this Subject?

I've been struggling, this one subject that I have right now since the beginning of the class. Technical Drawing, I always doubt myself to this Subject if I can't passed. This subject is all about drawings. From the beginning of the Class, we are always giving an assignment our Prof. that we need to draw this and that. Now, the semester is about to end and as an requirement for the exam, we need to draw a Dream House. This includes, the Left side view, Floor Plan, Right side view, front view, Roof Plan, back view and Perspective view of our dream house. Everything needs to be connected, especially the every measurements of the house. You can't make your own measurements because your dream house needs to be right as the standard of the house. Why I am struggling?, One of reason why it is because our Prof. is so Strict, he will not consider even small mistakes you made in your drawing. If he will see little mistake you need to draw it again. I know myself that I am not enough, it terms of drawing. Only thing that we ask to our Prof. is the consideration but he failed to give that in our class. All the class are pressured because of him, it is hard to understand the scale that he wants. The deadline is fastly Approaching and yet I only finished draw the Floor Plan, Left side view, right side view and the Front. I need to catch the deadline because he said that if we didn't catch the deadline, he will give us a fail grade or mark us incomplete.

Knowing that, Technical Drawing is not only our Subject, there are many subjects that we need to catch up the activity that given to us. This week and the following week will be a loaded week. I don't want to fail because I don't want to get disappointed my parents, friends, family and the people that believing in me. I am the youngest in the family and I am the one who haven't finish studying, all of my siblings done finished their Schools. I am afraid that I am the one will not finish studying.

I feel that I am a burden to my family, because since the beginning of the pandemic I always stay in our house. I go out but not like before. I want to contribute even small amount, I want to help pay bills in the house but I don't have enough money to give. I believe that disappoinments comes from failure. I don't want to tell myself that I am a failure, but sometimes we can't avoid to think that like that.

Indeed, our failures make us to learn from it, we may experience rough situation but always choose to fight and not to give up. I may experience difficult situation of my life right now but remember there is always a rainbow after the rain. Everything will pass away, all I need is to face this situation with braveness.


I am now in our balcony, writing this article. The rain is not yet fully poured, the environment is so cold. I decided to take a rest for a while and go back to do my School Activities. Magpapahinga pero di Susuko.

Sorry for the dramatic article for today, that are the battles that fighting last week up to the following week. I know that everything will be alright, for now, I need to sacrifice and need this to be done.

Thank You For Reading!

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty

Thank You to Miss @Theblackdoll for the Sponsorship. I am happy that you are my first sponsor. Godbless You Abundantly!

Lead Image taken from Me

Pictures Posted taken from Me

13
$ 2.33
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

It was fine to take a rest bunso but never tried to give up. Challenges are part in our growth, it makes us stronger. fighting ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Ate and I will, Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what happens in life, never give up. Hey brother, good to see you here. The Devil welcomes you cordially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will my friend lucy, thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahuway unja padayon napod. Ikaw man diay ni. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ate, Oo ako ni hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I have also gone through these stressful days, it is enough to put all your effort and focus on your lessons these days, surely a hardworking person like you will be extremely successful, try to have enough rest these days, and to spend some time with your family, to come you down. the best is yet to come... ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for that sincere advice my friend. Indeed, God is always still Good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bff, you're not a failure always remember that. Maybe you're just too strong maong gihatagan ka ug mga ing.ani nga problema, just keep on going, that's normal. Wala'y mo surrender, laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a proof jud bff na strong ko kay gihatag man sa Ginoo ang kani na mga problema. Thank You so Much My friend ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The struggle is real pero fighting lang bata, giving up should never be an option!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po, Opo Grabe Po ang struggle, pero still laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never try to give up, you are the only one that can limit yourself, you can be better than where you are now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will My friend, thanks for this reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The technical drawing is a tough thing. Don't give up, try hard and you can do it. Also, you can get something from BCH and contribute to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by My Friend, Hopefully I can earn bch and help my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is not easy, struggles is always there to test us. But surely in the end it will be worth it. We can surpass this, tiwala lang๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Thank You My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jud dong og ayaw pag isip og mga negative thoughts kay ang atung utok is parang magnet, ayaw paghuna huna nga pabigat ka or unsa pa na imong mga failures kay kana part sa process sa imong pag success puhon.God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much sa advices Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mag-give up bro. Dili man gyud dali ang kinabuhi ug ag magkinabuhi. Same goes ra pud na sa passion nga atung gipili. But, one day, makaingon ra jud ka's imong kaugalingon nga, "At last, nahuman ug nakab-ot ra gyud nako!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa Advice Ate Ren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman bro...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont give up! Just keep fighting๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Fighting Po ate Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate jud ko anang technical drawing, sus ko 4th year high school ko naa mi autocad, maglibog jud ko ug analyze unsaon pag drawing anang left, right ug top view labi na ug sa computer na buhaton. Makasakit sa ulo...Laban lang, walang sukuan. Pildi ta kung musurrender dayon ta ug labaw sa tanan ayaw isipa na failure ka, sadyang naa lang gyud mga butang na dili pa gyud para sa atoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samot na ug sa computer na jud ate lisod najud kaayo. Pero laban lang, thank you for always reminding meโฃ๏ธ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi kanang mag 3D na daun, Sus ko ako di jud mahuman2x Ana Oi. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago