BCH_Genisis was Born on Read Cash

17 48
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Months ago, I was a writer to this Platform and because of some instances, I haven't settled to one account. I am now officially announced to everyone the resurrection from my failures. Maybe I am not lucky enough because I've fail to stay in one accounts but failure is not a hindrance to not continue on what I've started.

It is not easy to overcome those failures that I've been conquered. I will not giving up on what I started. This platform taught me many things, one of it is not Giving up. This platform tested me how long my patience is. Let me cut the chase and introduce myself first.

What are my Hobbies in Life?

  • ‌I loved Reading

Reading is one of my hobby, especially reading some experiences of a person. I read some of the articles posted here on this platform and it is really good to read the experiences of others. When boredom strikes, reading articles is my way to out from that boredom.

  • ‌Watching Horror and Sci-fi Movies

Watching Horror movies is really my favorite, I don't know why but when it comes to horror movies I am a fan of it. Also Sci-fi movies is my favorites, I am really inloved watching movies like that.

  • ‌A Sports Lover

I am an athlete for a 7 consecutive years of my highschool life. It is not easy but it is worth it because giving an honor to my School is my pleasure. I've learned a lot as an athlete and discipline myself to things that I can't control.


By the way, I already knew some of the writers here on this platform. I am once a writer and a user also. Some of Writers already knew me also, I don't know why I didn't have an stable accounts but it is okay because I will not giving until I am officially stable. Thank You to all of my Sponsors to my previous account, this is my starting journey to this account.

I am now crying that I am leaving my previous account because of the memories that I already started there, maybe I am not lucky with that account. But I don't have the control on things, only God can. I am asking God a sign if I will pursue this and that sign I ask for, it works. I hope and Praying that I will be settled in this account.

I am the new version of myself, new version of my past.

I hope that everyone will be my friends in this platform, I am now BCH_Genisis. I just want to let you know that I am not Giving up and I will always continue no matter what.

I am thankful to this platform because it helps me not just to earnin but also to learn from the things that I've didn't learn, specially the crypto. Now I am started to trade crypto. Thanks to this platform, I've learned a lot.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty

Thank You foe taking time to read, I hope that you know me. I will be discussing some things that I want to share in the future.

Lead Image is from Unsplash

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh.. hello! Ako din andaming failure na dumating saakin. Pangatlong account ko na ito kasi yung dalawa na mark as spam, huwag kang susuko laban lang! Fighting! Btw nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My Friend Lenah. Thank for that encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to have you back and hope you will enjoy your journey the second time around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate FarmGirl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight lang dong , soon maging okay din ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always te fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not failure! You're just reborn♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank For this Reminder Ate Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear, even though you never left :)) I hope this is it for you and everything becomes normal and amazing.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Miss doll, I hope and pray that everything will comes to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello just minutes ago you send a farewell and now we are here again to welcome you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Genesis! Welcome here!...Katulad mo din ako, naging failure yung mga nauna kong account pero di ako sumuko...Hehe curious ako, ano name mo sa first account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang sukuan ate, magbabago ng account pero di susuko. Malalaman mo din yan ate kung sino ako, hehehe. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Makatawa man lamang ko oi, murag no earth kaayo ko! Bitaw fighting lang, maging successful na lagi ni siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again welcome to read cash bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Po Ate Grace, happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago