Here Is My first Post but not new to the readcash

3 32

Greetings Members of read.cash !!!!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day at read.cash. It's a start of the winter season and cough, flue and fever is viral now a days. I am also facing sour in the throat. We need to take great care of the things causing these because dengue fever is also prevailing now a days that a big threat to the human Health.

"May Allah Protect Us from these diseases" (Ameen.)

Guys As you read from the above title I am not New to read.cash. I joined it last month with the User Id @Queen666666 that I am unable to login now. I don't know what the reasons are but I tried to set password but it's not showing its record in creditentials. I remains try to fix it for many days but of no vain.

I have published following articles

Tips for Strong bonding and love Relationship.

It was my first article here one month ago that I published. In that article I discuss some step to engage with your lover more deeply and build a healthy relationship. Tap to read https://read.cash/@Queen666666/tips-for-strong-bonding-love-relationship-17b6daf4

Food Prompt :

It was the second article published by me here on the read.cash. I share "Chicken Biryani Recipe" . It was the most liked and appreciated post of me. It was wrote into @JonicaBradley community @Promptlyjonica. It was wonderful experience of writing prompt for the first time.

Give them Space Before They Grow Away From you :


Here in this post I share the importance of personal space in the relationship. Personal Space is that time that revive our energy towards our emotions and partner. It always have good sgins like high esteem, love and respect. Tap to read https://read.cash/@Queen666666/give-them-space-before-they-grow-away-from-you-364f23b9

Make-Up Routine that I Follow

We all girls like Make-Up Don't You?????. It helps us to look attractive and presentable. It boost our confidence and beauty. It doesn't make us beautiful but prominent the beauty with possess. Tap to read what routine I follows https://read.cash/@Queen666666/make-up-routine-that-i-follows-ada2fa7e

Be kind to Your Parents

This article I wrote by the inspiration of the sister @Princessbusayo post "Let's Do What We Can Now" where she told that she feels good to support her father. We all should do great care of our parents. They are the precious assets of our lives. We should not think before sending our assets on them. Tap to read more

https://read.cash/@Queen666666/be-kind-to-your-parents-ccb05e06

Why I love read.cash?

This is my favorite article on read.cash that is published by me. I have drafted some reason that are behind my engagement here on read.cash. It's a legit Platform of learning and earning. It is promoting social engagements of the people of different countries of the world. Tap to read more

https://read.cash/@Queen666666/why-i-love-readcash-043f113f

I had lovely 7 Subscribers and many friends on that ID @Queen666666. I was also blessed to have Wonderful Sponser @MJAYTECH @Niazi420@BCHouseVE @Abhay (First of All I would Apologize guys from you from being disconnected for long but sadly told you that I am no more able to login that I'd Account.) Guy's thank You So Much for your motivation that keeps me going on this platform and I couldn't stop myself from creating a new account when the former was not functioning. Stay blessed guys.

Plagiarism Report :

It's 100% Original Content wrote by @BCHQueen . Copywrite of the content is prohibited without the permission of the writer.

Thank You So Much for Your Precious Time If You Like My Post don't Forget to Subscribe, Like & Comments.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo

Comments

Did you forget your password? You can try clicking the forgot password if you still remember your email you used. Also, hope you wrote your seed phrases somewhere too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's bad to hear your read cash story. It doesn't matter, it happens a lot of times. You keep working again. Everyone will fall in love with you again. Best of luck dear mate. And welcome again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words it means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago