Make-up Routine that I follows

5 45
Avatar for Queen666666
2 years ago

Make-Up is among the basic necessities of life. It makes us to look presentable. It doesn't make us beautiful but magnifies the beauties that already exists. Everyone want to look beautiful and wanna be prominent. Make-Up helps us in doing so. Being a professional female make up is also part and Parcel of my daily life. There are lots of makeup trends are trends. People love to do it as the trends and festive. Some wear heavy make up and some light.

I am not a make-up lover but being a professional female needs to be looj presentable and makeup surely results in. My makeup routine is very simple that is discuss below

Skin Moisturizer :

First of all I use skin moisturizer for my face and body to moisturize my skin. A good moisturizer heals the dead cells of the skin and keeps you hydrated and overcome dryness and roughness of the body.

Skin Foundation :

Skin Foundation helps us to get rid of dark spots skin although temporarily. It make our color bright and overcome the dulness of the face. It covers the acne scars etc. Face skin becomes elegant after applying skin Foundation on face. I apply skin Foundation on my face and around neck. It is applied with puff. Skin Foundation is of many types. It is available in the market according to the skin type i.e for oily skin and for dry skin. It has also many forms. It is available in dry or liquid form. I prefer liquid skin Foundation without shimmer in it.

Eyeliner :

My eyes are of big size and prominent. I love to use a thin line of the eyeliner. Eyeliner is available in every color and that color I prefer to use is black and gray. Brown and the golden color are also trending now a days. Smoky eyes with the black eyeliner is the most wear style of makeup. But I prefer the simple.

Mascara :

Makeup product that I like the most is Mascara. It is used to prominent the eye lashes. Shiner Mascara of different colors is trending now a days but I prefer to use the simple black Mascara. Although my eye lashes are not much long but mascara give them a beautiful look.

Blushes :

I have different hues blushes. It is mix with the shimmer or without it. I just like to wear the light color of blushes on my cheeks. It gives a prominent shape to the face. It's exact contouring matters alot and is considered the great skill if cosmetics world. Color of blushes that I mostly apply are peach, light brown and baby pink.

Lipstick :

Lips are the most attractive part of the body. It is prominent by the lipstick. The use of lipstick is very common now a days. But it's used according to one's taste and like. It is available in unnumbered color and shades. Some people like to wear very dark color and it make them Charming but some people prefer light colors according to their personality and occasion.

I myself wear light shades of the lipstick. Usually I wear baby pink or brown color lipstick of matte.

Nail Paint :

Nail Paint is the most trending make up accessory of the today's time. Now a days many style and ready made desgin are available to use in nail. Many kind of nail Paint remover are also found.

Perfumes :

No one can the love with fragrance that makes your personality delight and beautiful. Fragrance boast your mood and give a good impression about your personality. I love to use perfumes. I carry it with me in my bag and use often.

That's all my daily make routine.if you like it you can also share your make up routine.

Plagiarism Report :

This content is 100% original and wrote by me. If you like it please don't forget to subscribe and comment or like. You suggestions will be welcome in the comments.

If you didn't read my previous article tap to read

https://read.cash/@Queen666666/tips-for-strong-bonding-love-relationship-17b6daf4

https://read.cash/@Queen666666/prompt-food-e7a9edf2

https://read.cash/@Queen666666/give-them-space-before-they-grow-away-from-you-364f23b9

Noise.Cash link https://noise.cash/u/Queen666666

Thank you so much for your precious time to read my article. Have a good day!!!!!!!!!!

Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Queen666666
2 years ago

Comments

Up to now I still don't know how to put makeup on my face. Whenever I went out, I just had lipsticks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a complete set! I only have the first 2 and the last 3 but don't really use them :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my make up to be moderate and not too flashy. Women should try to make their make up look so simple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, the girls are incomplete without make-up. I don't know why every girl says, I am not a lover of make-up? Haha but the fact is only those girls do a lot of makeup. Well, I am not against makeup. Actually, it gives a more beautiful look to girls just because it is only made for them. Haha, I have nothing to do with this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally skip eyeliner because my eyes are big already haha! Anyway, I use Maybelline for most of my makeup.

$ 0.01
2 years ago