Give them space before they grow away from you

1 29

Personal Space is the comfort zone of everyone's life where one may feel relaxed and happy. But some people becomes very possessive about their partner. They begins to bound them according to their own wishes. There can be multiple reasons behind such behavior. But such behavior doesn't impact good and causes frustrations and depression among them.

Yesterday, I get up early in the morning and after having morning prayers. I went on morning walk it was a wonderful day. I leave home early for office because I have some important pieces of work to do. I usually work with my friend that is out of station now a days so I have to manage work load alone. I went to the bar room that was the of the female lawyers to take rest and having talk with their colleagues. I didn't take my breakfast on that day so I wanted to take some tea there.

As I opened the door and stepped in the room I was astonished to see a girl aged 24 years was begging before the man who was very tall and healthy. I was unable to understand the situation because it was a female bar room where the only female lawyers were allowed and the girl was the security officer and who was the man.

That bluddy man was abusing to the girl. I was just silent and astonished and observing the situation. It tooks me one minute to understand the situation.

The black colored man was saying :

"I come here sudden to check your phone. You are a cheater. You are bitch. Bluddy women. I will give divorce You. Here are the paper I am going to sgin it in the court now."

The girl was weeping and saying "Raj I love you please believe in my sincerity. Please give me this paper don't take the big decision in anger."

The man saying : "You are bitch, lier, cheater and cheap."

I can't bear that man behave with girl. I speak angerily on that person to go out from here and stop his nonsense. Stop using rubbish language.

Lawyers hold great powers in my country. So, my words were definitely effecting for him and he left the room in a while. Now I turned to the girl she set on the couch and begins to weep. First of all I was suspicious that if they were husband and wife because of huge age gap. But after talking with that girl that she was her wife.

That man was his teacher in the Materic. She begins to love her in the early age. That man support her and her family. He supported him in her education and to get the post. He married him but suddenly his behavior got a strange change. He begins to think negative about her. He beings to bound her. The person who was her sole happiness begins to make him weep often. He begins to use rubbish language and treat her badly.

She was weeping constantly. That person often visit at the point where she do duty and made her ashmed by accusing her to be involved with others. It was not happened for the first time between them. I give my company sympathy to that girl for a while with lots of prayers.

Next day I come to know that everything was normal between them.

Although I concluded from my observation that girl was sincere with that person and that man also love her. But he becomes very possessive about her love and he feels that she is not mature yet because she is in love with from her early age and he feels that she is still that innocent doll. But the problems is that girls need space. She should be trusted and not humiliated among her colleagues of the professional life. She is mature enough to manage her.

The purpose of sharing this incident here with is just to advise you people that if your partner need space give him before he go away from you.

Disclaimer

This story have no concern with anyone's personal life. It is mere imaginations based story. Any resmblanace will be accidental.

Plagiarism Report :

This content is 100% original and wrote by me. If you like it please don't forget to subscribe and comment or like. You suggestions will be welcome in the comments.

If you didn't read my previous article tap to read

Article No 1 https://read.cash/@Queen666666/tips-for-strong-bonding-love-relationship-17b6daf4

Article No 2

https://read.cash/@Queen666666/prompt-food-e7a9edf2

Noise.Cash link https://noise.cash/u/Queen666666

Thank you so much for your precious time to read my article. Have a good day!!!!!!!!!!

Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Those man put a bad impact on our society and just because of those man, our society can’t trust on boys because they seems to be cruel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago