My Bitcoin Cash Story.

3 27
Avatar for BCHHub
Written by
1 year ago

A year back I joined the Bitcoin cash community, At the starting point, my friend introduced me to noise.cash, I join noise.cash and start earning BCH from it. My earnings reach one dollar a day, and this is very good earnings every I found at that time.

After some time, the Bitcoin cash side chain the SmartBCH launched and so many many projects were introduced to it.

This looked so cool then I start investing in the SmartBCH projects and start earning passive income from tokenomic.

in between the SmartBCH first NFT project Pool Side puffer was launched and I invest in it and earn good income with trading.

After that someone on noise.cash introduced me to LAW punk that time it was in the minting stage, and mint at a cheap price.

So I mint one and put it in the marketplace and forget about it. After some time I check my Metamask wallet and gets amazed the $250 was added to my wallet, Then I checked on Law Punk TG group and found that my NFT was sold at a very good price.

After Law punk's success, Lots of new NFT projects come to the SmartBCH and I invest in almost all of them and earn passive income.

My last before this post is Cash Bears this project also looks very good, and Also Dead mouse clubhouse project Moodies is a very good addition.

As I think Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in the near future takes the top position and SmartBCH doing a vital role in BCH's success.

Lead image source

unsplash.com

Thanks

BCHHub

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @mvl
$ 0.01 from @Biyaawnurr

Comments

I recently became familiar with smartBch but i never knew about law punk till now i will see if i can too land my hand on a nft too right now i have just invested in margarita

$ 0.05
1 year ago

there are many options for earning in SmartBCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well i will be waiting for more articles from you then so i can learn about them 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago