Snake Bite

6 48
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here and How are you all brothers and sister?. Today is very sunny and hot here so I can't go outside for shopping. I don't like to kill my time so decided to make something funny and creative. In my last article," Single and Happy" where I give five reasons about my single life. Thank you friend I got good response from all of you people. So before start of new article, I want to mention brother @Eunoia . Brother, single life for me doesn't depend on age because I am happy with my family and friends. I agreed at one part of life we needed some special person in our life it didn't mean we take any step with blunder. Secondly sister @Bisolammy her most of ideas synchronized with me. We shall remain single at the end of life haha. Sorry I am kidding, might be here on read dot cash family someone will be in wait for us. Last but not the least brother @Bahauddin , who had both votes for single and mingle life. Yeah we can't remain single for whole life so I decided to be single till I shall not able to find some funny and talented person like me. It was all about previous response that made my day. Because all day I was laughing and smile remain on my face as prominent sign. Thanks again for your deeply hearted words.

Bite of Snake

Now I want to take turn towards my past. On this day Wednesday, May18, 2012 a snake pinge its bite to me. Still I can feel the pain and dizzy condition keeping myself on bed. No talk, no laughter even at worst condition I stopped speaking to anyone and most of my family members were thinking I had died. It was not actual snake who bite me. Because there were no signs of Fangs on my body. All signs were in my heart but who can open my heart and see what actually happened really poisonous there. So let me start the actual real incident happened with me and make it clear why I preferred single life, if any case you missed this article so you need to click

here.

Hard and Bad Time:

Once it was time of Queen Elizabeth when she visited my country. It was spring weather all around you can find blooming flowers. Everyone was happy but due to my bad luck there was a battle of survival in my heart for life, I was still doubtful about the incident happened. I was thinking like really I had been bite by snake?.

Snake or Human source

Suddenly my worst condition on bed made it more clear when there was no text, no call, no letter and no movement of my lover in my lawn. Yeah I am broken as I already have mentioned about my single life from 9 years still it had logic and strong experience.

Worst Future Planning:

You people are ready to believe I had loved to that person more than my life. There was no second that had been passed without feeling of his presence. We promised about our child, about our own house and even about our Honeymoon place. Everything was already decided. At teenage my lover probed everything right for me. We were on our destination and near to marriage at age of 17 and he was about 19 years old.

IMAGE SOURCE

Suddenly sun rose from east, spring changed into autumn for me and cold air changed into storm ready to destroy small land of my love. I got the news from his sister that his brother had affair with a rich girl and they decided to marry tomorrow, you are also invited. These words were like a bomb blast on me. I don't know I fell on floor and was unconscious for about one month. I was fighting with death and life. The person for which I was ready to leave all in my world. That person decieve me in love. He was lover of wealth and all story ended.

Thanks for reading heart broken story, don't be sad . 
I shall look forward from you to share your real story
about love.
Sponsors of BCHFarmGirl
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.67
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my..really have the guts to say you are invited, for real? Well, lucky you know what he is up to more. If I were in your shoe, I will surely be like dying slowly as that big blast in your life arrived. I also have my saddest love story but thanks I survive too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have forgotten all the things but sometimes got emotional on previous things happened before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were really lucky dear.. You'd die if something was wrong. Uhh cheers to your life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We really do nothing in front of life. It is hard fact. We suffered but if we bear it with brave attitude then we survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? Your ex got married to a rich girl? Why did he do that? Why was he being fake with you. Oh sorry about that. I know you're happy with yourself right now. Stay strong!!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Still now I am waiting for the answer. He broke me and left me alone in grave. I am strong now after 7 years. Thanks for dropping some words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago