BTC Dumping towards Zero

9 82
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Image Source Pixabay

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here. I was getting data and collecting as much information as I can. My article title can be shocking for you. But is simple to evaluate and prove as BTC is not more Diamond and Gold for you. Many people with their investments had lost their assets and now facing poverty. I am not here to give any deadline to you. But yeah I shall provide you evidence and search, you will agree at last to me.

If you are still confused about my title then I shall recommend you to read recent articles on the bearish market by two great content writers and bloggers whose predictions are near to 70% accurate about BTC. Yeah, I am talking about only @Pantera and @BitcoinBaby I agreed with them after reading their article and making my research.

Disclaimer: 
If you are BTC blind fan 
and Maximalist toy then 
you can skip my article.

Historical Fluctuations of BTC:

If I relate the price of BTC, then in June 2014 it was trading at 104$. After four years it moved towards 16K$ in January 2018. It was its progressive move and again after three years, it got a new ATH of 67K in July 2021.

Don't mind my BTC asset I love to see them zero

Chart Source Coinbase

I shall say BTC was gold till 2021 and was fulfilling people's hopes with a positive trend. There was little involvement of Maximalists and still, people were investing. Because the real face of the arrogant and Pride community was not revealed. Its price became less than halved when Elon Musk tweeted about Taxila will not accept BTC for their products. It was a great example of Manipulation and BTC dumped to about 32K$ half of ATH on 7/2021. The world got many clues from this dump on how these whales manipulate BTC for their purpose. It was a heartbreaking and sad scene even for me who was a great fan of BTC and was involved in spreading good hopes to people with many robots on all social media. After this dump, I was not a more blind fan and I opened my eyes. After that BTC again made a new 70K$ ATH giving hopes to many investors who were sorry to become bigger after investment a Maximalist started to tweet sooner that BTC will touch 100K$. Many researchers like me already know about the purpose behind this pump and were not ready to get another deception from them. Sooner it dumped to 40K$, then 30K$ and sooner will touch to 24K$ according to their official Twitter account. So where are these people who were giving hope it will touch 100K$ ATH this year?. No doubt it was a fud and bag of useless hopes.

Public Reaction:

I have a habbit before going to bed, I scroll to Telegram, Twitter, and Reddit to find any opportunity for investment in BCH. Yesterday night, I found a beautiful dialogue between BCH users on Africa Unite Telegram Channel.

Chibuoke: What do you people think about the dump of BTC and what will be its effect on BCH?.

1st Person: According to data, it will nearly dump to ATL 24K$ and it will cause BCH to bleed at 150$.

2nd Person: BTC will lead to zero.

Check the response and insecurity of people on BTC. Although it can be true. BTC is descending in value and according to Pantera, its value will face dumping till 2025. It means we can see and face unpredictability next four years also. The whole above discussion made me able to make my research and write about facts about BTC to guide at least small investors. If I have more than 100K$, I surely like to invest in BCH due to its mass adaptation and people's good response. I can follow Roger. Ver who is Jess for the BCH community. He said Litecoin, Dogecoin, and BCH can fulfill the purpose of real bitcoin. So why do I invest in BTC, I have no logic more.

I want to make more research on it but now I need rest, I shall write about it again as bears are still in the market and will not be replaced by bulls. Meet you soon all beautiful people in my next article.

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

Not slandering BTC in any form, 8 honestly also think it's price will decline over the years, and people willing to amass their losses back, will embrace the new and original BTC which is BCH. Nice content. Pleased to meet you. Your bio got me though, you dunnot want flirts right, hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciation and such a warm dropping of words. I actually like to flirt young dady😜.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well explained dear. Girl, you are doing great work. Impressed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend for tipping and 1st sponsorship. I am grateful to have you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCHFarmGirl, you surely know how to craft your words. Keep it up..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surely I try to put words that will provide maximum facts to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep it up, then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention especially in one sentence with @pantera !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I found great knowledge from article of both of you. You people really deserve this respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago