The this or that question 1

2 13
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Questions

This questions ran through my mind, which would I prefer and I am going to share with us here.

Which would I prefer; television series or movie?

Wow,I would prefer television series,I love series, the suspense and everything,the eagerness to wait till the next series is out and watch,either downloads or on TV,I love

Which would I prefer;bus or train?

I would prefer train,I haven't board train before though but I don't like bus for anything, always jam packed together,I would love to board train one day

Which would I prefer; Delivery or sit down restaurant?

I would prefer Delivery,the sweetness of eating at my home,no drama,no shyness,Lol,I am a very shy person though but I'm getting over it little by little. Though sometimes sit down restaurant would actually make sense for some kind of occasion like dinner evening but I would love delivery.

Which would I prefer; paper book or ebook?

I would prefer paperbook, reading ebook is not really easy,even in school when an ebook is sent to us we would photocopy some of it so it would be easy to read, sometimes my phone might be down,i won't be able to read if it's not paperbook,and also paperbook can be stored safe but ebook can formatted from the phone if the phone has any issue,so paperbook have more advantage than ebook, I'm not saying ebook doesn't have any advantage too,you can easily bring out your phone anywhere and read your ebook but I still prefer paperbook.

Which would I prefer; mountain or beach?

I would love to go to the beach other than the mountain,I had always love water,I haven't been to the beach before but I had always seen it in the pictures,movies and all,I always love the sight of it,I would prefer beach than mountain.

Which would I prefer; rice or pounded yam?

I would prefer rice because I love rice than pounded yam but there are times when I see pounded yam I would leave rice,but that happens only when it's been long I took pounded yam.

Which would I prefer; ice cream or yoghurt?

I would prefer ice cream,I love ice cream alot,so I would prefer ice cream to yoghurt.

Which would I prefer;call or text?

I love to call more than texting,I love people calling me more than texting,it really means alot🥰

Which would I prefer; coffee or tea?

Tea,I love tea alot,I don't really like coffee but tea is preferable.

Which would I prefer;long hair or short hair?

I'm a fan of long hair,I don't like short hair unless on a rare occasion.

Which would I prefer; vacation or staycation?

Vacation oooo,I love to travel so I would prefer vacation anytime anyday, going lovely places to relax and enjoy is what I love to do best.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

Wait for the next part tomorrow as I share with you the this or that question of what I would prefer to do.

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Questions

Comments

I'd recommend the mountains 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, I have been to the mountains before so I actually would love the beach 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago