Watching Some RomCom Anime To De-stress Myself

19 40
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

I have been doing my best this week to achieve a lot, but my problems also do their best to stress me out. It's still about my friend in her workplace, who replaced me in my previous job when I resigned. At first, she was accused of stealing, and her workmates started to ride with the flow to bully her. She was crying while calling me, swearing that she would never do that. Of course, I believe her since I have known her since childhood.

I still even lend her mobile load sometimes, and she rides on to my e-credit card to purchase her new phone because her phone fell down the stairs. Now, there's another issue. My story maker Tita the sipsip made an issue accusing us both that we stole her money worth Php 15,000. I worked hard day and night when I was there. She knew very well that I was writing online as my side hustles to earn more, so I could send more money to my family.

Aside from that, I will never steal. Why would I steal when I can work hard to earn it? She has lost that much but didn't confront us sooner when she found it out. Why did she just mention it when my friend was accused? Pabida-bida lang. Nawalan ka ng 15k makakatawa ka pa? Bakit ngayon lang sinabi? Aysus, edi wow, kainis ah. I know for myself that I'm innocent. I'm just angry at her for she would make up some fake stories and accuse us for her to get notice by the boss.

Anyway, their case was settled already the other day when the boss found it out. The boss clearly knew my Aunt's attitude, so they made them reconcile. Since my friend is a newbie there, she just agreed to it even if it's against her will. My head hurts from the stress that they gave me, so I look for something to de-stress. Since music isn't that effective to soothe my aching head, I ended up watching anime.

Image source: Ikigaipop.com

I spent two nights watching this and I slept at 3 am in that every night. Though I was lacking sleep by then, it's still worth it, kinda effective. How can't it be when I'm laughing hard at every episode. Just imagine me being your boardmate, and you heard me laughing at 2 am. Would you creep out or think of me as a crazy one?

I wouldn't care about that anymore. What's important, is that it got rid of my stress. The next morning, I'm fine again like I'm not thinking of any bills to pay and future expenses. I can just go on with my daily routine and do them just fine.

If you would like to watch the anime, here's a synopsis.

That anime is just about the two seatmates Raidou and Hakaren. Raidou who can't make friends because he often scares off his classmates by his sullen face and Hakaren who doesn't know how much distance she should show to her classmates so they wouldn't feel something off. Raidou, on the other hand, tried to change himself in high school by starting to talk to Hakaren. Since Hakaren is usually quiet and indecipherable because she is cautious with her distance, it was a bit difficult. But then, Raidou didn't gave up on her, until they became a great pair and created good memories.

I hope you can enjoy watching that as much as I did.


That's how I de-stress aside from writing. How about you? Thanks for reading.

  • By the way, thanks to @foryoubtc09 for renewing the sponsorship.

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sĀ my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromĀ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

11
$ 2.93
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Madami talagang mga story maker na tao tas napakalakas pang mangbintang

Siguro panooring ko to next time...tagal ko narin di nanonood ng anime HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makasipsip lang eh, okay na sila nuh.

Panuorin na yarn. Haha. Isusunod ko nga wotakoi eh, di ko pa natatapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nako kung ako yan baranggayan na agad. Wala ako patience pagdating sa judgement especially pera.

Yung series ng anime šŸ˜‚ di ko pa napapanood wala na time to juggle my inner weeb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung nandun pa ako, malamang yun din gagawin ko. Medyo mahina kasi kaibigan ko eh, iiyak lang yun kapag napagkamalan. Sabi ko nga eh, sagutin niya naman at ipagtanggol sarili niya.

Haha. May time pa ako ngayon. Wala pa kasing klase. Pag pasukan na, diretso tulog yarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAH nako balikan na natin awayin ng mga keyboard warrior friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwssss bida bida ampt. Magmamarites naanlg palpak pa ahahaha. We knows how mabait you are kahiy wala ka din tutulong kapa sa iba, so it's impossible talaga ang bentang nya. My gosh lang talaga.

Anyways, downloaded na sakin yang Aharen san ee. Diko palang natatapos ahahaha ang cute nya no di sya maalam mag point ng right distance ahahaga dami ko tawa sa unang episode ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya tinapos ko talaga kahit madaling araw. Hahaha. Nakaka aliw eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

anong title niyan mamsh? dami ko pang nakapending na panonoorin hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Hakaren-san wa Hakarenai"

Nakalimutan ko pala include ang title. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Romcom kdrama lang bet ko šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun naman ang di ko bet. Bet ko lang sa mga kdrama yung may mga Grim Reaper na series. Gwapo kasi šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman nagmovies ako this week noong may free time ako after magreview

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako mahilig sa movies, except lang sa movies na anime pa din. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do watch anime but only of shonen and action genre which involves power, fight just like a kid, haha. Romantic animes give me different idea that I need romance, lol. So I stay away from it for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't pure romance, too. I liked it with a lot of comedy and sometimes some Slice of Life genre with comedy. The Shonen Anime that I have watched are only Naruto and Dragon Balls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people make these cheap things to get fame. We should not bother from thier side and move forward for our aims. It was indeed moral full story dear sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Work your way, don't take bad shortcuts. It's stressfull to meet people like my Aunt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew a lot of Romcom anime, I prefer to watch those rather than cringe romantic anime, lots of anime had been released this 2022 however no one can surpass old animes that until now still updating new episodes. I agree that anime can serve as stress reliever, I always watch clips of anime to ease my stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko din yung mga slice of life na comedy. Bata di lang masyadong ma drama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago