I Live For The Feedbacks!

25 50
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Whatever work you're doing, if you love whatever you do, earnings don't matter first. You may contradict what I have said but let me share my thoughts about this one. Yes, we work to earn, and we earn money to live. Making money is a substantial part of our life, and it is an essential thing to survive. Yet, could you really stay in a workplace if you don't love what you are doing?

Some may keep up but there are others that can't take it and will still find their track again towards things that are making them happy. Sometimes being happy isn't enough, too. We need some motivations to continue. Aside from earning money if we work, compliments can also fuel the fire in us to do better at whatever job we have.

Just like in writing, a common thing that all of us here are doing. Would you still keep your interest if no one will notice your post? Would you still keep your content if someone said criticisms about it? How passionate are you to continue despite the low earning you get when you are just beginning?

Life isn't about always merries and glories and that applies to writing, too. It's not always guaranteed that you can be noticed and get curated. You need to pave your way up to get known with everyone.

It is why I would say that, "I live for the feedbacks!".

I completely understand that it's not all the time I could earn a decent from my posts. There are a lot of users who are writing in this platform and other blogging sites. There are a lot of users that can write better than me. The competition is high and I have to promote myself much better to stand out with the crowd.

Sometimes it is also discouraging but if you received feedbacks in your post, either good or bad, I will take it as my determination again to keep on going. Why? It is because despite everything, there are still people who take time to read your post and make an effort to drop a comment.

As long as there are readers, I think I can survive. It's just feels great to see it everytime in my post like even in if your in the middle of a crisis in your career, there are still feedbacks that sparks fire to help you continue burning your passion.

May it be a generic comment or a sincere one, I'll appreciate it. At least they take time to stop by and waste their resource credits to drop a comment on my post. When you are enjoying things that you do, earnings are just a bonus but seeing people who appreciate your post is more valuable.


Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sย my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromย Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

12
$ 6.00
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @KirstenCassandra
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

I have this feeling to that whenever I receive a feedback, I think that people are interested on your craft, hehe! Nakaka up lift ng energy lalo na mga good feedbacks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee. Ang sarap sa feeling na may nakakapansin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako if it is in English - matic na pera na talaga, pero if it is in Tagalog which is rare ( I have another alt account hahaha) that is where the passion is. Feedbacks are appreciated pag sa Tagalog works pag naman English upvotes at tips lang sapat na hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga nuh. Pansin ko din, karamihan ng English comments ko sa Hive may mga upvotes. Ang saya! ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

โ€˜Yung writing kasi is passion โ€˜yan. When someone writes, it's he loves what he's doing, or, he is just up to something. Yung something na โ€˜yan ay it's either money, or feedback. For me, kahit โ€˜di mo hinihingi opinyon ko, haha, I write because I love writing. I am not up to feedbacks, or the earnings. Pero I take your point naman, and I understand it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know what you mean, but what I'm saying is what you demotivated sometimes and you lost interest, feedbacks can somewhat help to bring back the passion.

Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The readers are also the reason why I keep on going despite some hindrances to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. It feels like all the efforts are all paid off when someone reads it and appreciate your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes. ๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should appreciate all writers also. Might be there are many writers that are better than me. It is good thinking and we can save ourselves from pride.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is always someone who is better than us. We shouldn't really boast about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba ang saya at kilig kapag may pumapansin sa gawa natin ha. Mas nakaka motivate mag ingay at mag share ng king ano ano sa kanila. Basta ako i live for money and the feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nuh. Nakaka motivate talaga na galingan pa kada post. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to see more comments than rewards most of the time, kasi mas sincere. Uy, congrats Ayane pala sa Kind of Music churva sa aseanhive! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, Oo. Naka 3rd place pa pala yun hahaha. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am here to build a name, to gain knowledge and experiences. So I think I live for the feedbacks too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feedbacks is life indeed for authors like us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, the important thing is we love what we do, and we keep writing and developing our skills behind the online world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, let's be better everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is easy to get de-motivated, that's for sure, in feedback. But on the natural side is that you love what you are doing. Also, feedback and comments are designed to help you; some people don't realise it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right. We just have to be open for corrections and have some room for improvement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nga mas masaya pa ako na marami nagcocoment sa article ko kesa sa earning HAHA ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee. Nakakatuwa maka receive ng madaming comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan kailangan rin talaga natin ng feedbacks. Kaya di pagtagal, narerealize ko na nageemerge yung writing techniques ko. Marami sa readers ko na napapansin na madalas akong gumamit ng unnecessary adverbs kaya ayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Sakin naman madalas akonsa figures of speech. Okay lang naman ata yan, importante ma deliver mo ng tama ang mensahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago