Exercise And Reviews

14 48
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Yesterday, I woke up with my legs are numb down to my feet. I forgot to wrap myself in my blanket again the other night before falling asleep. It has always been the case for me every time I don't have a blanket. It feels like my body absorbed the air from the ceiling fan. I can't properly walk the next morning and a few hours had passed before I could slowly recover. My colleagues offered a massage after work and it was a big relief to hear that.

I feel like I'm already an old lady having these numbs. It makes me wonder if we are getting attracted to various diseases starting in our 20s. Gosh, I'm just 22 years old, and the oldies here at the house are not even having numbs in their knees when they woke up. We just hurriedly finished our tasks, so I can rest early. I'm just thankful that my trainee is considerate and Madam was out for her business meeting.

My trainee was also complaining that she is gaining a lot of weight. I can't blame her since Madam often gives us unlimited food here. She is even complaining if we can't eat the foods she brings immediately and is angrier if she saw some leftover food in the refrigerator. My trainee is diabetic since birth, so she has to be careful with her food intake, or else she would go back on taking insulin every time her blood sugar is out of control.

It started yesterday when we saw the Caregiver of Madam's husband go out of the theatre where this elliptical fitness equipment is placed. I suddenly remembered to ask him how to operate that one, so we could use it, too. So he said that for us beginners, just press (Quick Start >Select Level >Level 3 for beginners >Enter >Timer >Enter Desired Time >Enter). That's when the burning of calories and sweating began. Then the massage was completely forgotten.

Yesterday on my first try, I forgot to take down how many miles I have jogged and how many calories I have burned within 5 minutes. It is a good decision to start jogging using this equipment. The numbness on my legs disappeared after that. So today, we continued it.

Here are the results of my first and second tries today.

It feels good to sweat a lot after that. It seems like my body caught the adrenaline rush every time I speed up my steps that even when I'm done and cooling down already, I'm still up for another try. I just jumped it up in place for a lot of tries to decrease my energy a little. I think I can still be active again until midnight if I'm this energized.


Setting that aside, the backpack that I ordered on Shopee was delivered yesterday.

Hi, @mommykim and @Jher0122, here it is. If you stuff things there, what you see in the picture is what you really get. It is a laptop size backpack, maybe I just overlooked that when I place the order. The fabric is thick and it also seems like it can go for heavy-duty to me. It seems good for its price of Php 197. I don't expect a larger one since I'll just put some of my excess things from my Large Travel Bag. We were even laughing when we tried opening the zippers to check if there was any damage, and we found a cord for the laptop. It is truly a bag meant for a laptop. LOL. And I still don't have a laptop, so I'll just wait until I can purchase one before I can use it. When will that even be? 😅


Enjoying our freedom for 3 days.

We haven't had enough sleep for today because we help Madam prepare her things for her Baguio three-day business trip. We plan not to sleep since we were still going to wake up at 2 am but I got bored with everything I do last night, so I just choose to sleep though I can't get enough sleep. I also haven't published anything last night because of that. We just sleep again after Madam left at 4:30 am and woke up late at 9 am. It is a rainy morning today and I am a bit feeling cold. Then that's when we resort to exercise again today to get sweat.

Just joining my trainee here on her journey to getting back to being sexy. Though I don't have a lot of fats to burn, I just did since my legs are getting numb these last mornings.


That's all for today since I still feel like I'm floating now. Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

11
$ 5.17
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

parang bet ko bumili nung bag ah kasi 3 in one na...galing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo, Ate. Yung medyo maliit siya, pang laptop eh. Pero okay naman kung di mo kailangan ng malaki talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata pa natin para sa sakit sakit ng binti at tuhod haha :( Ang saya may treadmill. Treadmill nga ba yan? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangangalay po pagkagising ko eh, baka daw di lang ako sanay sa ceiling fan. Sana naman wag rayuma. Hahaha. Hindi po siya treadmill eh, elliptical daw po 'to. Ewan, bagohan lang kasi ako sa ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you have started some exercise! Now the important thing is to keep it up, I wish you the best with that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping to be consistent. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good cos exercises are important for the body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik alendooog!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Di naman. Patanggal ngalay ng binti lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sesexy ka nyan ate. Ibalik na ang natatagong ganda at korte ng katawan. Pero good to know ate na nag eexercise ka ngayon. Baka nakatutok sayo ang fan ate? Bata ka pa baka may rayuma na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ceiling fan kasi yun, kaya wala akong kawala. Hahaha. Ay wag naman sana, ang bata ko pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ceiling fan pala. Haha. Naikot naman yun diba? Joke lang teh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman umiikot, naka steady lang siya. Pero kasi nasa gitna siya ng kwarto tapos dun din sa gitna higaan ko. Salo ko lahat. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago