End Month Self Evaluation: Achieved or Improve? [JU3121]

19 45
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I have been here on Read Cash for 6️⃣ months now but I just started to be more active here since June 29, 2021. I often got writer's block or having no topics to write before, and that's why I used to procrastinate for so long. Due to this pandemic, my family is having a financial crisis, and I guess most of us here have experienced it too.

I still have 2️⃣ younger siblings which still studying in Senior High School. My younger brother just graduated this school year and my youngest sister is promoted to Grade 11. Even though they are studying through modular lessons, it's still expensive since the transportation fare are doubled since lockdown. It's my mother who gets the modules and submits the answered ones to the school every week.

We also have electricity bills to be paid and other household expenses to be prioritized. My parents can't handle it since our only source of income is rice farming but the price of rice had decreased since the alleged controversy made by our dearest and most caring Senator Cynthia Villar. All the rice farmers are upset about what she had done. How did she even become a Senator? Because of money, status, and numerous assets?

Sorry, my blood is boiling every time I remember her. She's the reason why farmers are suffering today.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Those are the reasons that pushed me to be active and be productive here. Before that, I'm only writing here since I want to express the thoughts that are lingering on my mind and have fun interacting with other writers. Initially, I just want to publish articles whenever I wanted but now, those perspectives change a bit. I wouldn't say that I'm not here to make money anymore. Well, at least I'm honest that making profits is one of my reasons for being here now.

I'm not a good writer, I want to be honest with that. That is my reason to keep improving myself every time. Since I have just been active lately, I'm just like a first-timer here experiencing first moments and first victories. Since it's like a tradition here now to make a report about your monthly achievements, I'll do the same.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Checking For Achievements

1️⃣ Number Of Published Articles

This month of July, I have written 24 articles. I'll count this as a great achievement since the last few months, I can only write 4-16 articles only. This time is different, I have written more than that and made many engagements on my articles. I have reached over 1000 views, also the comments and likes have been increasing. I know those likes and comments aren't much of a big deal but I feel happier every time I see it increasing. I feel that the more it has engagements, the more my article becomes interesting.

2️⃣ Monthly Earnings

For the past 5️⃣ months before July, I only earned almost $200. That's how lazy I was back then, lol. This month I earned $127, more than half of my combined earnings in the past 5️⃣ months.

3️⃣ Sponsors

Previously, my post doesn't have that many views so I thought no one likes it but I still keep going since writing is my way of clearing those messy thoughts inside my head. When I start being active, these amazing writers just pop up in my notifications saying they wanted to be my sponsors. I have been more encouraged to write ever since.

4️⃣ Highest Earning Articles

I'm not expecting this. I'm also surprised to receive this amount since I usually only earn $2-$3 per article. Thank you so much for this!

"Eath After Dark: Setting Out" —$20.34

"Earth After Dark: Exploring Within" —$9.78

"Just Wondering About These Wonders Of The Weather" —$6.02

5️⃣ Procrastination Habits

I want to include this since this is one of my primary goals this month. It is this habit that keeping me from improving myself and achieving success. At the end of this month, I'm proud to say that I have overcome this. I'm not slacking off anymore and I'm doing the task given to me immediately.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Closing Thoughts

If ever there is still a thing that still needs improving with myself, it may be my grammar and vocabulary. I want to make a sentence without depending on Grammarly anymore. Another thing is to continue beating up this procrastination habit. I have done many achievements because I beat it. I shouldn't delay myself anymore.

Many Thanks!

Many thanks to all the readers, sponsors, and all of you who keep supporting me. I can't describe enough in words to express how much I appreciate all of you.

To all my sponsors, thank you for your trust and support.

To all my readers, thank you for sparing your time to read this until the end always and for your generous upvotes.

May God will bless all of you more for your kind and generous hearts.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Until Next Time

Stay safe, watch out for your health, and follow the protocols for better protection for you, for me, and the whole community.

6
$ 4.72
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

congrats baby laki nungachievement mo ha....goodluck sa August

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, mamsh. Mas lalo pa ko nagsisipag ngayon, daming pangangailangan eh. Good luck din po sa iyo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah fighting both of us hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuu! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amu gid man na ya. Kung kis-a da wkahuluya nalang tungod sa napanghimo nila. Kaluluoy lang gid ang mgafarmers. Nd fair ang government pagabot sa amu ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katalaka d ba? Hay naku, ang solusyon nila permi na lang import. Gamahal ang binhi, abono, kag pesticide pero ang presyo ka humay sige lang ka-nubo. Import lang gid gihapun kag tariff and mapinsar nila nga solusyon. Ang amun nga ani ginakonsumo namun kay kung ibaligya indi man gihapun ka balik sa kapital ang ma income.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang unfair pagid dira tama kamahal gani sabrestau tas kung halin sa mga uma barato lang. ano man? Panulok nila sa mga farmers daw wala kabatyag sang kapoy ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amo na gne ang lain da. Pangabayon ta na lang guid nga sa sunod nga administration, may pulos na mga politiko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko gaasa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing!!! I wonder when I will also get $20 or more. Haha.

Hay naku I am also angry with Cynthia Villar. Ugh, people voted for her due to the commercials? The propaganda? It was all fake it seems. Can't even pass the NLUA. 🙄 People like her should be removed from office. Haaay.

I have yet to write about her or farmers. Already done writing the mangroves/fishermen issue so I dunno if I can do the farmers issue too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support to us, farmers! Ang sarap talaga upakan ni Cynthia eh. Biruin mo, 13 pesos per kilo na lang palay samin. Sakto lang talaga sa capital yung balik pag maganda ani, eh kung mapeste pa yung pananim, lugi talaga kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakakainis tlga siya pati ung mga comment niya abt research tsaka nursing ay jusko bakit di pa siya alisin sa pwesto hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa pa tayo na maalis yan. Si De lima nga nakakaulong na, nakakakomento pa rin sa senado at nakakapag batikos pa kay Duterte. Huwag na lang natin iboto natin yan sa susunod. At least, alam na natin ngayon kung sino-sino yung mga walang kwentang politiko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama, nasa huli tlga pagsisisi. Marami nauuto sa mga commercials. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang sa commercials, baka nga marami ding yung nabigyan ng gatong kaya ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede rin. So far ang alam ko pa lang yung mga nauto ng commercial nung before eleksiyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi Congratsuuu, kawawa naman ang mga farmers ngsyon talaga. Bat kasi binabarat naman ang price, galamo yong naghapon silang nagtatrabaho pero ang kapalit ee 🤦.

Anyways, laban lang. Sipagan pa natin this month and grind grind grind ng wagas, para sa Lumpiang Shanghai in the end if August. Wwhwhwhe 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa po talaga, minsan di na nakakabalik yung capital dahil sa mababang presyo ng palay. Lugi na lugi talaga farmers ngayon, tapos solusyon lang nag gobyerno, import agad. Hay naku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago