Dreams and Some Questions

9 42
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Wassup? Life have been keeping me away from my virtual world again, but I can't stay idle any longer for whatever reasons that might be which I'm having in real life. A never ending problems that requires immediate action, one after another, and sometimes it appears multiple at the same time. Yet I know, God wouldn't allow such things to come to me if I can't handle them. What matters most for now is that I can still survive despite all of it.

To fill the gap of my absence, I would like to share some random questions that I have gotten from Thought Catalog and answer them. I can't really composed an authentic one from my head at the moment. You know how busy I am, I'll make it up to all of you when I can find some free time. (As if I can find and that —free time!) Lol.

What did you say as a kid when asked: What do you want to be when you grow up?

I often have a thing for military uniforms and as a child who has some military bloodlines, I kinda idolized them to the point that I made up my mind to become one someday. We have armies in the family but I don't have the interest for that. There's just something that I can feel whenever I see the sea. It's like I have been called to go near the place. Ever since then, I always aimed to become a navy and that's what I have been telling everyone since grade school.

I have pursue the dream. During senior high school before I graduated, I tried taking an entrance exam for Philippine Military Academy and AFPSAT. I failed, tho. The dream slept for years but now I'm here. I'm gonna graduate next week in my military training.

If you could change careers right this second, what would you do?

I can't be enlisted anymore in the military since I already have a liability but if there's a course that's close enough to my dream, that would be criminology. If I can't be in the armed forces, then why not be a cop, right? It is still a form of public service but in a different way and in different level.

What makes you happiest?

My own happiness doesn't really matters for me. As long as I can see that my family is fine and living well, I'm happy with that. I can't just live here and do well while they suffer. My conscience can't live with that. The same thing with my friends also. It makes me feel down to see them being problematic and I can't be of any help to them. If I want to be happy, I want everyone around me to be happy.

When is the last time you can remember feeling totally at peace?

Whenever I'm with him, teehee! Kidding, whenever I'm in my bed and sleeping soundly without any problems in my head, that's the time where I'm at peace. Who else wouldn't feel at peace with this? Being able to sleep peacefully because you know that you have solved all your problems and you don't have anything to worry about for tomorrow. I kinda miss this feeling. Ayts, when again?

What country do you most want to travel to?

Japan, as always! Aside from anime themed parks and manga, I also like their culture and how discipline the people are. Japanese people are too conscious of using honorifics and their values. Unlike here in Philippines where everyone seems to want to be the Jolibee and discipline only were followed if someone is monitoring.


I guess that's it! Just a few sets of questions is better than being inactive. I'm sorry again and again. It's really hard to make adjustments. If I can only have 4 bodies, there's no doubt that I can't manage my studies from grinding. Oh, I love to grind but I also have goals for myself improvement. Anyway, thanks for reading, guys.

Have a good day!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • I'm also at noise.app, let's be friends.

  • Lead Image is made from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified.

7
$ 1.29
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Ooh may entrance exam din pala ang PMA. Gusto akong papasukin doon ng tatay ko dati, kaso malabo ang mata ko at baka di sapat ang height ko haahhs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 feet lang namam minimum height requirement nila. Ah yun lang may poor eyesight. Mahirap din exam nila. Para akong kumuha ng entrance exam for engineering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas inuuna pa natin yung happiness ng loved ones natin dahil pag okay sila dun lang din tayo panatag at masaya na din pag walang problema at sakit diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama. Mas masakit kasing makita silang nahihirapan tapos ikaw okay lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga talaga sa Japan sis. Yan din gusto ng partner ko puntahan sis. Nagandahan siya sa Japan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, kelan kaya tayo makapunta diyan nuh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Soon sis makapunta ka din sa Japan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so curious with that "Him" ayane tan. Why not share "Him" kasi here UwU 🥴🥴✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't get his permission to share his pics here. Nasa military din kasi yun, gusto niya privacy. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago