Which would you rather?

2 16
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!،

In my free time, I often scroll through Pinterest. Because I like Pinterest more then Instagram and Facebook. While scrolling today, I came across some questions that I would like to answer. If you also choose one of these answers, then share your answers. Which one will you choose? BTW You can also write the article on it.

Be able to fly for one day or be completely invisible for one day?

This question is very interesting. I remember when I was young I saw an Indian movie called "Mr. India". And in this movie the hero wears a match and goes completely invisible. He was invisible and helped poor children. And he taught a lesson to the rich who were not good. So something invisible I watched in the movie and I've felt this feeling at that time . But if I had to choose between the two, I would prefer to fly. I think one day, I want to feel like a bird. That freedom to fly, to fly wherever I want, to fly along with the clouds, I want to feel these pleasure in one day. I want to see the earth below while flying. I would like this thing to land on the ground like a plan, under the cover of thirst while flying. So,I would love to fly for a day.

Always be surrounded by annoying people or be alone for the rest of your life?

I didn't have to think about this question at all. Because I would always prefer to be alone. I feel better being alone than spending time with people. I used to feel great with the people before. But when I found out the truth about some people, I felt better to be alone. And now I feel comfortable living alone.

Have a head size of watermelon or a head size of tennis ball?

I didn't have to think much about this question either because I would like a header as much as a watermelon. I think it would be better. Because you guessed it, how would I saw if I choose a head like tennis ball. When I think this, it's totally hilarious for me. I remember the Tom and Jerry cartoons thinking about tennis ball head. Because something similar happened to Tom hehe. Till now, Tom and Jerry is my favourite cartoons.

Build a snowman or snowball fight?

I would rather snowball fight with friends. And I can't miss this chance. If we couldn't seen anything like this with friends in such places, then understand that we have not done anything. Hehe۔ if you guys have a chance, then you must fight with your friends with snowball. Believe me, you collect a great memories for you future.

Decorating cookies or decorating gingerbread house?

I would like to decorate gingerbread house. Because I have seen gingerbread decorating on many ASMRS videos. And with that comes a lot of decorating stuff. By the way, I think this gingerbread is not available in Pakistan. I think it will be my longing.hehe

I think guys it's enough for today. I hope you love to read it. Thank so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful. Have a great Monday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace ....

5
$ 3.55
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

The choices between head size's are hilarious haha if I would be given a chance to choose maybe a head of a tennis ball because I can't bear to carry a huge and heavy head though haha this is interesting ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha interesting. I choose this option because I thought that may be I found the watermelon just the size of my head luckily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago