We refreshing one of our childhood memory...

4 29
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey Y'all!!

What's going on guy's? How was your day today? Today has been a good day for me. Because today is my day with my friends. Whenever I tell you that I have had a good day, you must understand that my friends are the reason for my good day hehe. Today we were all sitting together when an idea came to my mind and that idea was that today we will fly kites. All my friends agreed with me because we all friends spent our childhood in it. Dude, today we all thought of refreshing our childhood. When we were little, there used to be a kite shops everywhere but now a days so much has changed that we have not find a single shop of kites. Then at last we found a small shop where we bought kites. We bought kites of these colours.

Well we took the kite and went to our ground where we all played cricket together. When we got there the kids were playing football. But when they saw the kite in our hands, all the children left their matches and came to us. Then we tied the ski code with the kites. And we started flying kites. We made the teams. Some kids with us and some with other team. We had so much fun that people around us started to stand and watch us. And we couldn't believe that we could still fly a kite so well after so many years. Our target was to cut each other's kites. And finally, 40 minutes later, we cut off other team's kite. And kids were throwing bhangras(dance) at our victory. And their happiness could be gauged by looking at them. The penalty for the losing team was that they had to feed a burger to every child on the ground. Well, we had a little party's with the kids. Cold drinks was brought by our teams. And everyone had a great time. The best thing we could do today was cheer up the kids which was really priceless.

We were too late then after that we all went to our homes. And just now I came home and just sat down and write an article. And as I was writing, all the scenes were moving in my mind like a movie. And I'm glad that I'm writing articles on a regular basis. Btw thank you so much @Ling01 for renewing the payment of sponsorship.

It's enough for today guys. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I really appreciated you. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Thursday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace...

1
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Urban Areas: Buildings in densely populated urban areas may face different challenges, such as increased pollution, which can accelerate the deterioration of building materials. Restoration services may involve cleaning and restoring facades in these environments. https://batchgeo.com/map/84f1b45e14bb46049b89782a72e68e0b

$ 0.00
7 months ago

In extreme cases, such as natural disasters or civil unrest, educational travel insurance can cover the costs of emergency evacuations. This provision ensures your safety and well-being by providing resources for a safe return https://traveldefend.com/japan-travel-insurance/

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Stay visible: Wear bright or reflective clothing to make yourself visible to drivers and other riders.

  • Follow traffic laws: Longboards are considered vehicles in many areas, so be sure to obey traffic laws and signals. official statement
$ 0.00
10 months ago

I remember my childhood because of this

$ 0.01
2 years ago