Today is a special day!!

10 25
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey my dear family!!

Today could have been a better day if the BCH price had gone up. Rusty started coming to my article as before. And with everyone here, the attraction is the same as before, which has deteriorated these days. If all this had happened, today would have been even more special day for me. But that is not the case. And I hope insha'Allah everything will be better soon.

Why is today a special for me? Anyone guess?

  • Am I engaged?

  • Have I found a life partner?

  • Is my lottery out?

  • Am I going to tour another country?

Ahh, not at all.........

Unsplash.com

My day is special because today is my sister's birthday. And with me, her day is the most special. Today she is sixteen years old. In the morning, when she was asleep, I poured some water on her and wished her. She would have gotten up early on my move, otherwise she would have got up at ten o'clock. Lol.

After breakfast I took her to the market. Because she wanted her gift. She had been insisting on getting her a teddy bear a few days earlier. I thought I'd give it to her on her born day(today). But after walking around the market I couldn't find a big teddy bear. So I told her, I bought this from online shop later. I told her to take something else of her choice. So she told me to buy a cute shoe for Eid. So I gave the shoes she wanted as a gift.

Her birthday gift from my sideπŸ’™

All day long, her favourite dishes have been made. I pray that she will always be happy. Sisters are proud of brothers. I know this gift is not too much expensive. But I can't describe the smile on her face. Now the family has to celebrate her birthday. She had another wish to be wished at twelve o'clock but I fell asleep last night hehe. So we're going to celebrate her birthday nowΫ” I share a picture with you after all you are my second family. Let's cut the cake together.

Recently capture by me

A little prayer for my sister:

May Allah fulfill all your legitimate desires. May you live long and succeeded in every way of life. You are splendor of the house. We don't enjoy it unless you do something wrong at home lol. I stand by you in every difficult time and will always guide you. Happy birthday little angel πŸŽ‰

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

10
$ 2.55
$ 1.00 from @Ling01
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.45 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Kindly extend my greetings to your sister! My wish for her is to achieve her dreams in life no matter what and that all the blessings will be showered upon your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for such a good prayer. She accepted your greetings. :) God bless you brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister! Food looks yum and your prayer is full of love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah actually she's my little angel and I love her. Thank your for your wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ to your sister, God bless her long healthy life and fulfill her all wishes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your precious prayer. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! Happy birthday to her. May she achieve whatever she wants and be happy and cheerful always along with good health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Accept Thank you from her side brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister. Today is as well my father's birthday, so coincidence, your sister should enjoy and have a blast of her birthday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy belated birthday to your father. And thank your for your wonderful wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago