Think about a major mistake that I made in life...

1 19
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Folks!!

Man can never be perfect. There are good and bad things in him. Man makes many mistakes in life. We are human-after all and mistakes are natural act for him. But the most important thing is whether

He learns from his mistake or not.

He gets a lesson from his mistake or not.

In the same way I have made many mistakes in my life. I have wasted my years on poor choices. I have done head scratching mistakes in my life. But my biggest mistake was that I got admission in the field where I wanted to go to but with request of my friend I went to his field. I changed my field just because I would be with my friend.

I remember I was admitted in zoology field but I took admission in botany at the request of my friend. And I remember the day, I had my first class and I was waiting for my friend and I found out later that he had dropped out of university because he didn't want to study here. And he didn't even tell me that he was leaving University. His number was going off when I called him. Later he blocked me. When I understood everything, I went to the admin office twice and requested to change my field again but they refused. So for two years I had to study in field where I had no interest at all.

I lied to my family and paid double fee only at his request. Later I realized that he was not my friend at all who ruined my career just for the sake of his false friendship.

My biggest mistake was to listen to a guy who didn't care about friendship. But I prepared myself from this field . It is also true that I didn't study for two years with interest. Later it happened that he came to me and gave me the lame excuses. But then I didn't care.

I have learned to never put your heart's desire above anyone else's. This lesson was enough to teach me that in the future I will never listen to anyone without thinking.

But one thing I'm happy about that My study was related to plants. What I had not been interested in for two years, I'm now practically interested in. And that friend is just an unknown person for me now. But I'm grateful for the friends I have found in this field.

What's your biggest mistake that you've done in your life guys? And what have you learned from your mistake?

It's all about today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Tuesday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

4
$ 3.41
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

MIstakes makes us learn and better

$ 0.01
2 years ago