The checklist; to live a peaceful life!!

4 20
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey dear Readers!!

We are doing a lot of our unfinished work everyday. Today I want to see if I have given myself time in my daily activities or not. Guys, Life is so much more fun if you take care of yourself. If you don't care of your health, no one will care about you. Mental and physical health are the starting point of fulfilled life and obviously they are both tied to your daily routines. We can keep ourselves fresh by doing small things. What are the little things we can do to live a peaceful life? Let's talk about it.

For your body:

Drink a glass of water?

My daily routine is that whenever I wake up in the morning, I must first drink a glass of water. And now it has become my habit. Sometimes when my mother comes to wake me up, she puts a spoonful of honey in lukewarm water and give it to me. Because she know my morning is incomplete with glass of water and tea. Getting up in the morning and drinking water increases our energy level and red blood cells. This small activity also boost our metabolism. So I give to myself 10 out of 10 marks for this activity.

Go for morning walk?

Unsplash.com

I walk but not everyday. I don't know why I can't get into the habit of walking every day. If I walk regularly for a week then I don't feel like walking after two weeks. I think I need some motive comments from your side that how do I make it a habit? So I give to myself 5/10 for this activity.

Take a shower?

Who doesn't take a shower everyday in such heat?

I must take a bath once. But just as the heat has broken last year's heat record, I now take two time bath daily. So it's time to give myself 11/10 marks. Lol.

Apply mask?

Sometimes I apply alovera gel on my face when I feel like my face is dull. Btw I didn't buy any regular mask from the market. I used fresh aloe Vera from my lawn. And you know guys, aloe Vera improve our skin and prevent from wrinkles. It also help us to control our blood sugar level. So I give myself 6/10.

For your mind:

Read book?

Unsplash.com

I don't read books but yes of course I do read novels. So I think sometimes I read novels to keep my mind fresh. Therefore, I give myself eight marks in it.

Write down what you are grateful for?

I have definitely written an article about this. And Alhumdulillah there is so much in my life for which I thank God. I'm most grateful that my parents are with me.

Clean out your closet?

The greatest comfort comes when our wardrobe and room are clean. Thank God I keep everything in order. Some people like to be messy, they can sleep even in such a dirty room. But my head starts to ache when my room is dirty. So, if anyone comes into my room, he put things in order.

For your soul:

Spend time in nature?

Whenever I write my article, I sit on my lawn and write. I must walk barefoot on the grass once a day because it gives me peace. If I could, I would build my house in a place where there are mountains and trees all around. Because I love spending time in nature. It's as if I've moved into a new world where there are no problems at all. So I give 10/10 to my this activity.

Plant a garden?

My house has a small garden with jasmine, guava, eggplant, coriander, mint, strawberry and many kinds of flowers. And my father work hardest to keep this garden green. He are very fond of planting. Mostly I help him to planting. So I give 100/10 to my father. <3

Image source from my gallery "my rainbow 🌈 garden"

Watch the sunrise/sunset?

Sunrise and sunset is the most beautiful view of the sky. Seeing them gives me a new hope. The scene of sunset and sunrise show that no bad time last forever but also happiness is waiting for us. So fresh your soul with this scene guys.

Have you ever noticed this? What do you do for yourself? Do you practiced all these things? Are you living your life in peace? Do you give yourself time? Share your thoughts/opinion.

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles. Thank you @Mofif for renewal your love. God bless you. :)

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

7
$ 3.10
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Every night before I go to bed and every morning when I wake up, the first thing I do is drink a glass of water. It wakes me up in the morning. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These things assure good living absolutely. I also check cleanliness in my surroundings and follow the above mentioned actions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do nothing from all these things my mom always said if i didn't wake up earlier she will not give me the breakfast and we both end up fighting but I don't want to see sunrise lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh I wish you see the beauty of sunrise live. Just fantastic view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago