Protection of plants from frost...

2 17
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum Dear Readers!!

How are you beautiful people? I pray that this new year brings happiness for you and your dreams come true this year inshaAllah.

We all know that winter has come and we cover ourselves to avoid this cold. We drink tea or coffee to avoid the cold. If I speaking of myself, I drink tea three or four times a day. Because I don't like coffee and I only drink tea to avoid the cold. We also wear jackets to protect ourselves. We humans do a lot to protect ourselves from the cold but have we done anything to protect the plants from the cold?

I couldn't write the article yesterday and I'm sorry about that. But I'm glad I made it productive yesterday without even writing the article. I took care of the plants with my father yesterday. Special arrangements were made to protect them from the cold. My father brought plastic sheets for plants to cover them. Let me tell you guys, my father planted a plants inside the bottles. I also wrote an article on it and everyone liked that article. Because in that article my father did a bottle gardening. If you want to read that article here will be link.

https://read.cash/@Ayaan258/bottle-gardening-the-day-with-my-father-8a4b13e2

My father planted more plants in oil bottle. I will show you a picture in Which he planted a lettuce in oil top side bottle, Which also has a handle.

In the previous article, my father did not colour the bottles but now he has coloured them brown to make them beautiful. After retirement my father devoted all his time to plants. I also show you some plants. Hey guys the most beautiful thing is that my father also planted strawberry in our lawn. And he take care of this plant.

He also planted the plants in buckets of paints. I already described this in previous article. The main thing which I can show you that me and my father take care of plants by a plastics sheets.

Can you see this guy's? All pants are rest in their blankets also. Hehe. Mean to say we protect them from frost, fog and cold weather. But when the sun comes out, we take out this sheet or put it on top. All day yesterday my father and I were busy in this work and we got so much peace of mind by doing this work. My father painted the iron and attached it to the wall. Believe me guys it was very difficult to set it up. This task may seem easy but it was not so easy guys. I will show you the picture by lifting the sheet.

Can you believe it guys? We nothing bought any fertilizer from market. We just make the fertilizer at home. All this credit goes to my father. These plastic sheets protect the plants from frost. But always one thing keep in your mind guys that if your plastic sheet touches the plants then it's result is worse. The plants becomes damage. Not covered plants with plastic sheet all the time otherwise the branches will be damage. It's just mean to cover the plants from chilly weather. If the temperature become normal then no need to cover the plants. Just open it. Frost damage the plants and become mushy leaves or brown. They loss their real texture. Therefore me and my father makes this whole system in my backyard to protect the buckets plants.

Anyways guys thank you for your time.

Can you please tell me guys why random rewarder not notice our article as like before. I'm too much worried but I hope soon he will come back again and again in my notification.

Plagiarism:

All words written by me and yeah it's 100% unique. All picture in article are capture by me.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget my sponsors guys. You must gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace......

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Don’t worry Rusty will come by, don’t stop being consistent. Those plant are so healthy and I learnt how to maintain at most.. thank you for an awesome write up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also very fond of plants. I have also made a lawn in my house which has different types of plants. I take care of them. Nice article Dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago