Never change to be accepted by others..

4 20
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum(peace to you) Dear Readers!!

There will be moments in your life when you adapt yourself to the wishes of others. On the contrary, some people still follow the wishes of others. This was often the case with me too. I listened less to my heart and more to people. But then slowly, I began to realize my value.

Hey, how do you look in those clothes. You don't look good at all. Go an change your clothes.

This is how you get your hair cut. This hair style do not suit you at all. You would consult us. Just looks like a cartoon.

Your choice is not good. Take me with you whenever you go to the market.

Your drawing is too bad man. Stop drawing and sketching.

Why? Why do we listen to others? Sometimes it's good to believe others. But it is wrong to accept the views of others anytime. I remember once I bought dress for a college function and I loved it. But my roommate didn't like it. And they told me to change. I did that dress change but I didn't feel easy in the whole function. I was feeling awkward that day. I didn't enjoy my function and went home early. That was the moment when I stopped being dependent on others. I stopped exploring the useless opinions of others.

You must give importance to the words of others, but this doesn't mean that you have to give up your heart. Never break the decisions of your heart at the behest of others. If your heart is pure, listen to your heart.

Listen to everyone but do only yours.

Incorporate this line into your life. Try to correct what we think is bad. But don't give anyone else a chance to snatch our peace. Because no one else right to take away our peace just by words. If the words that come out of the mouths of others start controlling us, it means that we have given control of our entire caste in the hands of others. So, if we want a positive attitude in our life, we must take control of our mood back in our life.

We must bring about change in our own lives, not by accepting the words of others. People should accept us as we are.

I think that's enough for today. I hope you like this. Thank you for your precious time. I really appreciated guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful. Have a happy Wednesday. How is your February day going? May this month bring happiness into your life.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace ...

7
$ 3.66
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Actually there are cases that we need to adapt the environment. But in terms of love(no matter what aspect of love), being true to yourself is a must.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly when we looking for love make Shure that we find ourselves their first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will always be judgemental about what we do, wear or eat. Unfortunately, those people have nothing to offer. The best way to live is by ignoring those people and living life in our own way..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally agreed with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago