Why do I still hate my school teacher..

1 35
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings!!

This is my first experience to introduce my writing skills on this site. And I know I'm not perfect in writing. You find many mistakes here. Share it to me so, I will improve my mistakes.

Let's start

I remember when I was in 7th class, my parents told me that if you take no position in class, we will not buy you a cycle.

I would not tell you the name of my teacher but I don't know why she did it to me.

When i was in classroom:

when I was in classroom, a student came to my class and said to me that " your teacher is calling you in staffroom". She's alone in staffroom. When I was in front of her, she said: " which position do you want ayaan; 1st, 2nd, 3rd.

I was happy to listen this, I was at the age of 14 or 15. I needed a position coz I wanted a cycle from my parents.

I said to my teacher that I'm studying day and night, I hope I get position in my class.

She said "how will you take it if I don't give you a position"?

I said MAM that I'm working hard to take position.

She again repeat her sentence " how will you take it if I don't give you a position." I said Mam but why? She told me " if you give me some money then I will give you position in class otherwise I will failed you"

I was shocked coz at that time my pocket money is limited. Mam said "go to your classroom, tomorrow again, I will call you at that time"

When I was in home, I was too much upset whole day. I was not share it to any one because I was scared. I check my money box and there was only 300 rupees (almost 2$).

Next day,.I go to school and after a break , a student told me that teacher calling you in staffroom. When I reached the staffroom,I'm shocked that two more students there.

After sometime, Mam told us " how much money do you have.

I said that I have just 2$ and other student said that they have 5$ she said give this to me.

And then she said to me " you will take 3rd position in paper's"

And other two will take 1st and 2nd position. I'm very happy at that time.

My attention in study is down and down coz I know I will getting position soon.

Then I gave the paper and the day of result came. My parents was also there. Many thoughts came in my mind that If I not get position then??

When teacher announce "ayaan get 3rd position." After listen this my parents was too much happy.

I was nill in my class:

I didn't tell anyone about it. Day by Day I'm nill in my class. My intention in study is limited, I was playing too much. In my mind " just pay money and got position"

With the passage of time when I was in 8th class ,I got 2nd position by Paying some money to my Mam. But when I was in 9th class, I was too much depressed coz the papers of 9th class held by government therefore it is called board papers.

I was nill in Mathematics, science coz I was not attend the lectures carefully in previous class. I was not attempt the question of mathematics because I don't about any formulas, I missed basic knowledge about that.

I told my Mam how can I get position in 9th class

Shes said study hard .

I said I m not good in subjects,why you not getting money.

But she said that if you tell someone about that I will fail you you in 1st term paper.

At that time I Start to hating my teacher. I was just 14 or 15 years old but she was 25 years old. Why she can did it to me. Even today when I think about it, I get angry.

That's how I wasted Those two years, the two years I had a lot to learn.

Result:

Never trust anyone, trust in yourself. Work hard, don't find shortcut ways. If you find shortcut ways to achieve your goal, you loose many formulas of your life. Those formulas which we needed in the future.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.01 from @Zakkki
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Thats very sad 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago