If I had to give this past month a title. I would call it.....

2 4
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings and salutations!!

The days are passing so fast. Another month of 2022 has passed. Now this month "March" will never come back this year. That is why we must live well everyday. Difficult situations do come, but they do not stay with us forever. After difficult days, easy days are also waiting for us. Happy days come too. We should not be disappointed with our lives because of bad days. I hope you all had a great and productive last month.

If I may say, my last month has not been very good for me. Before, I used to be not productive but bot used to visit me daily in good form. But this time, I've been productive for the last month and bot doesn't visit me in good way. I don't remember that I leaving a single article. I used to take time every day to write Articles. No matter how busy I was, I always manage my time.

If I had to give this past month title, I would call it " The month of Patience".

In 31 days, I have written 31 articles and set a record for myself. But for 15 or 20 days,.I didn't get a single complete dollar for my article. Every time I thought that today's article is better then Yesterday's, then the bot will definitely come and it will reward me. But I was wrong. There was a time when I thought of giving up. But then I got rid of the negative thinking in my mind and was patient. I used to check the notification everyday. In those days I was very angry. I used to get angry over things. But I was patient that one day my account would get better. It's been a few days now that my account is getting much better and I'm happy about it.

We all know that patience is a virtue. And I'm glad my last month didn't go well, but the last days went well. The last days of last month said goodbye to me in a nice and sweet way. I hope you have been rewarded for your hard work. There will be many people whose month has passed like mine. All I can say is don't give up and write an article every day. Don't skip a single day. Have a little Patience and you will get the result of your patience and hard work.

Finally, I would like to say to you that this month of April has gone very well. And no harm will come to you. Enjoy the summer and remember me in your prayers. How was your month guys? Share it with me :).

It's all about today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Saturday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

2
$ 1.90
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry, the month of April will be much better than the previous...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

inshaAllah brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago