Icebreaker questions...

1 11
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

Hope you had a great day. And you must have had a good time with your family because today is Sunday. I had a great day. Guests have been coming to the house since yesterday. So there is a lot of prosperity in the house. God willing, everyone is very happy. Btw In today's article I thought some questions should be answered. Before I start, if you've not read my previous article, you must read it. Here is the link:

Let's get started...

Describe yourself in three words.

  • Ambivert (70% introvert and 30% extrovert)

  • Thoughtful

  • Foodie

I have given these three words to myself. Because I think it's all in me. I prefer to be alone and it is obvious that a person living alone thinks too much. I also spend time with others but with people who are very close to me. I'm not a jerk to everyone. Yes, there was a time when I was free from every human being. I felt that this habit gave me the experience that it is better to be alone. And when it comes to food, I love food. Whether it's home food or fast food, I'm looking forward to both. Hehe

How many books have you read so far this year?

I haven't read a book this year. But last year I read a lot of novels. I don't remember how many novels I read, but I do remember that I read two or three novels in one day. I could read 2000 page novels in four to five hours. I don't think my reading speed is higher than that. I love novels, but I haven't read a single novel this year.

What is your favourite thing about someone in your family?

I really like my brother's habit. And the fact is that no matter how many problems come up, he never gets tense. He has great faith in ALLAH (God). He says there is no point in taking tension because we do wrong to ourselves. There is no doubt that I also have a lot of faith in my God but I take the tension of things very quickly. My brother is a cool minded person.

What is your biggest addiction?

Read.cash is my biggest addiction these days. I think about the title everyday. The day I can't remember an article, I just sit alone for a while and think about the title. The day I don't write an article, an incomplete day passes. The first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is to see the notification in read.cash.

If you could talk in your sleep, what would you say?

I was once told by my mother that I was talking in my sleep. I was probably talking about Lady Diana in my sleep. I don't know what I said but my mother heard only this name. And when I woke up in the morning and she told me, I was surprised and laughed because I had never talked about this girl before. So, I don't know why I named her that night. As far as this question is concerned, man doesn't not speak with some thought in his sleep. I don't think I'd say anything in my sleep. Because I don't like this habit. But talking in sleep is a natural habit.

I think that's enough for today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Sunday guys.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace .....

5
$ 2.54
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

I have read some books this year and my academic year started recently so I am unable to read a lot of books this year

$ 0.01
2 years ago