I have no title to write; it's a random article..

2 7
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum(peace to you) Dear Readers!!

You must have felt a little weird reading the title. Because today I have nothing special to write. Sometimes a person has no title to write about. And obviously if the title is remembered, the words are remembered automatically. Btw Today has been a frustrating day for me. When I woke up in the morning, everything was fine. But after a while, a call came to my father's cellphone that his uncle is died. Uncle lived in Lahore. So my father had a breakfast and went out to attend the funeral. Everyone at home was once very upset because suddenly hearing the death of someone is very shocking. Before going to Lahore, my father told me about the plants, which plant to water and which not. Because my father takes care of the plants. They also fertilize them. Since my father has moved to lahore, I was responsible for plants today. And today I also went to my friend's house. They are very simple family and live in the village. And simpler the people, the more they care. And guys, the best thing I've ever had is rice from my friend's mother's hand. She made so much delicious rice that I have never tasted such a taste.

And the strangest day of mine because our light went out at eight o' clock in the morning. And the light came on at four-thirty in the evening. And if there is no light, WiFi will not work. Because UPS was not at home. So, I went to my friend's house and charged my mobile. Because at that time, my mobile charging is only just 2%. Believe me without light, a person's whole day passes incompletely. And there is huge light crisis in Pakistan. So people are moving to more solar panels. But they also break due to hurricane or high winds. I don't think there is much of crisis in other countries. Other countries are in good position if it's compared to Pakistan. Our government should take special steps for this. Because now everyone is working on laptops and mobiles. If there is no light then these things will not be able to charge and if they cannot charge then they will not be able to work. That is why, there is a great need of light in this day and age.

That was all I had to write today. I hope you are not bored. Thank you for your precious time guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Wednesday guys.

Plagiarism:

Obviously this article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace ....

4
$ 1.14
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

I find your article interesting. Sometimes we find it difficult to write one thing at a time but simply do random writing, it's actually okay since there's no rule against this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you to encourage me bruh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago