Few Bad habits...

2 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum(peace to you) Dear Readers!!

Every human being has many strengths and weaknesses but it depends on what the other person sees first. Everyone knows that every human being has a weak point. But how he hides this weak point in front of others it's depend on him. Man is humiliated when he is imposed on others. People judge our faults but do we know some of our own bad habits? If we know our bad habits, we will be able to move forward in our life in peace. These are things that break man the most:

Trusting everyone :

Trusting everyone breaks a person. And yeah this was my big bad and weak point both. And it's not just my bad habit. It's a problem for lot of people. I believe in others very quickly. If someone laughs and talks to me, then I think that the servant has become only mine. And I was quick to share my thoughts to these people. And when the next person broke my trust then I realized that I get into people's talk very quickly. Then I changed my habit. I think we should judge the people first. Being judge doesn't mean hurting others. To judge is to look at the morals of the people. And it is said that a person's true identity is revealed only when he is angry. So, if you want to judge a person, look at how he treats you in anger. And if people remind your times every time in anger, then understand that such people are not of your nature. Then it's better to separate your ways.

Getting attached too soon:

It also match to the first point. It is said that people who are sensitive need more people. They get attached to people very quickly. They thought that if they are good then everyone in this world is good. Some people take advantage of these people. Man must be tested first. This habit is also more common in people who are more jolly. Such people try to make as many friends as possible.

So, guys never reveal your grief to anyone. If you share your thoughts with people and start crying, people will stop taking interest in you. Don't make yourself worthless in front of anyone. Learn to live by yourself. Learn to believe in yourself. Because man has no friend better than yourself.

I think it's enough for today. I hope you like this guy's. I really appreciated you. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful. Today I feel that my article has been written a little less than before. Because today is my cousin's Nikah (wedding). And I'm glad that I wrote an article. Have a great Saturday guys.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace....

6
$ 2.16
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Getting attached to people isn't bad but getting attached too soon is the problem. People tend to hide a lot about themselves, hence being attached too soon may be a problem since you wouldn't get to see the person's evil side until it is too late. And detachment will be a problem due to human emotions.

Speaking of trust, I don't trust easily and I never will!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said a very good words. We human realize when everything is over. Great to hear that you can't trust easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago