Faith on God

2 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum(peace to you) Dear Readers!!

How much do we believe in our God?

Have you ever gone through a phase in which you need the support of someone and you have believed in people instead of God and people have fallen on your face with every belief and break your trust.

Have you ever cried about believing in people more than God? However, believing in God is enough for us. But we forget this line in every bad situation.

We still run after people. We beg them to do our job. We pretend that no one else can do our job instead these people. But at this time we forget our God. We human beings are so duplicitous. When we are in trouble we remember our God and when he given us so much comfort and then it is our turn to give thanks, we forget God.

There are two forms of belief on God:

Some people give up everything for God.

Some people leave everything to God.

We are going through a bad situation and instead of saying bad things about ourselves saying that my God is with me, he can take me out of every difficulty. And he can ease me every difficulty. So my God is doing better for me. We must have this belief on our God. Our forefathers had great faith in their God. If any of your grandparents are alive, take some time to sit with them. They have great faith in God. They remember God in everything. Even if something goes wrong with them, they do not forget their God even in such circumstances. It was God's will, God does what He does best. These are the lines they speak. And today's generation doesn't have that power. We lose heart very quickly. Money is important to us. If we lose even a little bit we complain to God that why it happened only to me? We do not understand the pleasure of God inside.

God brings man to a place where even people do not support us. And God makes us aware of the nature of the people. And after that he holds the hand of man and brings him to the right path. So whenever something bad happens to you. Do not be discouraged but think that God is with you. If he has brought you into this situation, he will also get you out of this situation. And yes THAT'S A FAITH ON GOD.

I think that's enough for today. I hope you like this. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I really appreciated. I know people of many religions here. I didn't mean to offend anyone. And I didn't point out anyone's religion. I just talk about faith on our God. I hope guys you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful. Happy Thursday guys.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace....

4
$ 1.39
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Let's continue to put all things unto God's hands and he will perfect that which concerns us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have said a very good words. I agree to you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago