Do I believe on lucky number?

1 12
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey beautiful Readers!!

What's up guys? I hope you are well and your bonding with your siblings will be great. I'm very hungry but I will eat only after completing this article. I know it's too late. Have you guys had dinner? Today my sister and I have spent a lot of time together. She was forcing me to eat ice-cream from outside. So I have fulfilled this little wish of her today. Today I was sitting with my sister when she started asking me to select the number and then she will tell me how is my personality. Lol

I immediately selected the number five, in which it was written that "introvert". It Means to say "I'm an introvert". I agree seventy percent with that.

But Is 5 my lucky number?

It is said that the lucky number is determined by our name and date of birth. We can find out our lucky number with the Numerology calculator. Numerology basically means the science of numbers. It define the Hidden meaning of numbers and our personality. These numbers are may be soul number, personality number, destiny number, lucky number etc.

To find out what my lucky number is, I used a numerology calculator. The calculator opened something like this.

I filled out the page and guess what is my lucky number? Okay I will show you.

The calculator tells me that "9" and "4" is my lucky number. But I don't value this lucky number much. As far as I'm concerned I've been always choose number "5". And it some extent it matches to my personality. But I believe it. I believe just on number "5".

Most common lucky number is:

1, 3, 7, 13, 15, 21, 25, 31, 33, 37, 63, 67, 69,

Hehe, number five is not here guys. So I can't believe on these numbers. It is said that people who believe in luck, work harder and get better output from those who consider themselves unlucky. Luck is basically a success which do not come us from our own abilities, it's just happened by a chance. But some people are very confident. May be some of you believe in lucky numbers. Mostly people judge lucky numbers on their personal experience.

Some people choose their lucky number on their date of birth.

some choose their lucky number on the base of wedding date.

The day someone gets a job, they consider that day and date as their lucky number. Everyone has its own opinion guys.

What's you lucky number guys?

If you want to see your lucky number, click on it.

It will only ask your name and date of birth. And then your lucky number will be popped.

It's enough for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have great Monday guys.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's a 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

for me, it's not true we creat our own luck hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago