Déjà vu

2 8
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

What do you think after reading this title? Is déjà vu is an English word? And what does this word actually mean?

Déjà vu is not an English word, it is a French word. In English which means "Already seen". It's also called promnesia similarly phenomena are "déjà etendu" which means "already heard". I thought of writing an article on this word because it seems to me that this is often the case with me. And this case must be with you too.

Has it ever happened to you that you have been to a place somewhere and you feel that you have been there before? Although this is the first time you visit the place.

Has it ever occurred to you that you are doing something and you feel that you have done it before?

Does this happen to you that when someone talks to us, we feel that this voice we heard before?

Well when I was young, I used to watch a lot of Indian dramas. When the hero saw some scenes that made him think he had seen those scenes before. And often mostly say that hero is born 2nd time or third time again. And I used to wonder that how that could happen because a human being is born once and not his second or third birth. Today I found out that this phenomenon is known as déjà vu.

But Why do Indians believe that that have been reborn? I can't say anything about it. Because they have their own ideas. But the fact is that the whole process is to be known as déjà vu.

Why this happen to us, I share with you some facts. According to the experts this is due to the pull of the vein. Another theory is that sometimes we can't sleep when we lie on the bed so the thoughts that come to us due to sleep deprivation are stored in our brain and when the thoughts that we have thought become real with us which makes us feel this way like we have done this before.

It is also said that when we are asleep, our soul is doing something out of our body. So, when we do the same thing later, we feel that we have already done it.

I'd love to share this with you. When I read about déjà vu, the first thing that came to my mind was to write an article. It happened to me but I didn't know the reason before. So as soon I found out about it, I shared it with you. It is also said that the exact facts have not been revealed yet. Maybe it's still being searched.

I think guys it's enough for today. I read this word on Facebook then did a little search on it. I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. I really appreciated. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful. Have a great Friday.

Lead image: From Pinterest

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys. :)

Peace .....

3
$ 1.48
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

I have experience that long time ago. And it gives me goosebumps when I'm really on the actual place 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woahhh really nice to heard that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago