Can an IT officer really Blackmail someone?

10 17
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

Today has been a great start of the day. Tomorrow or the day after tomorrow will be our last fast. You may also think that in almost every article, I mention fasting. And I hope you don't get bored. How was your day today? This month is coming to an end. Now what are your plans for next month? Share your goal.

Okay let's move to the topic!!

Today when my sister came from school, she was using mobile and I was reading a book. When a sudden missed call came on her mobile. After a while, the call started coming in his mobile again and she was not picking up the call. So I asked us whose call it was? And after listening my words she got upset. I asked what happened. She brought a mobile and showed it to me. And I was surprised that someone was texting along with the calls. And in the messages he was forcing my sister to pick up the phone. He was blackmailing her that he had read her messages in someone's mobile and he had stolen some personal data of her from someone's cell phone. And now he was harassing my sister. And the most shocking thing was that he wanted to help my sister by becoming an intelligence officer. I didn't listen to his call not did I answer his message. I just immediately blocked him. Because the real place of such people is blacklist.

Screen shot taken from my sister mobile phone

Such people gather information by bringing others into their conversation and later they start blackmailing them. If the call of such people is picked up by mistake, then these people confuse the servant so much in his words that he becomes confused. And if you ever have such a situation, block the call immediately. And one thing to keep in mind is that no intelligence officer is allowed to blackmail others and steal personal data. They just focus on their duty or nothing else.

The same thing happened to one of my female cousin. Unfortunately, she had heard the call of Blackmailer in panic who used to harass her daily. And then she shared the whole situation with her husband later and she finally blocked him.

So, no IT officer can Blackmail anyone because it is done by local people. Such people forget humanity for some money. That's it.

It's all about for today guys. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I really appreciated you. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Thank you so much my dear reader and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

5
$ 2.20
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @sumaiyyakainat
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

People like him or her are inevitable. Ignoring and blocking is the best way to stop their evil desires. Well, I've been receiving texts from suspected scammers too so I always block them for real.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good bruh. Because the real place of these scammers is in blacklists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, yes. Absolutely hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience this but I didn't care

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You do well if you didn't care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also encountered such types of things when I play Game and a friend of mine want my game id because I invest a lot in the game and I refuse to give so he tried to hack my account but unfortunately failed because I didn't open the link he send me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You did a great job of not opening that link. Even on whatsapp, some people inadvertently share such junk links. So beware of these type of local links.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh that's really a disturbing situation, you did the right by blocking that person, May Allah protect everyone from such frauds and blackmailers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ameen,and if you also receive such local calls then immediately blocked the number.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed i will

$ 0.00
1 year ago