Blogging journey!!

2 14
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Wazzz up guys. I'm good and happy because the weather is great today. It had rained a lot during night which has reduced the heat. Now I'm in fresh mood.

I write in some of my previous article that I loved reading novels. I used to make my own story in my mind. And you know, Apart from this life, we have our own little world, which we make from our own little dreams. Yeah, I'm talking about our imagination world, where no one can interfere our happiness. I remember when I read novels, sometimes I thought I'd write a story that's very famous and everyone become my fan after reading this. Hehe. Many times, I used to start writing my self-made story on Facebook but after writing a few lines I would delete it. I used to think that when I would write and no one read my story then my all hardworking going to be waste. Then I stopped writing.

At that time my biggest disappointment was that I could think of negative results first. I never tried to bring self confidence in myself.

But then came a time, I needed money. Yes I needed Money therefore I kicked myself in writing fever. I joined noise cash and from there I found read cash. And I remember my first article was about one of my school teacher. And I worked hard to write that article. A lot of people encouraged me on my First article. Then what next? I wrote three articlesŲŒ I used to spend four or five hours to write just one article and when I didn't earn anything I stopped writing. It seemed to me that I had not been rewarded for my hard work. Then after three months, I write again with a lot of positive thoughts. And yet I'm writing regularly in my journey.

But there is difference between today's Ayaan and past Ayaan. Past Ayaan used to focus on just money. But today's Ayaan just tries to improve articles. I understand many things from blogging.

"By blogging we can change the world"

By blogging we can change the world because we have free hand to write our thoughts and then spread all over the world. We can share our opinion, thoughts with others. We can read each other's thoughts through writing. Here many people agree or disagree with our points. And we know the real facts of things here. And most importantly;

"There is a lot to learn"

Everyone has a writing journey. How is your journey? Do people agree with your point? What do your think about that? Share your thoughts. :)

It's all about for today guys. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Today was the third day of Eid. And I share my Eid journey also with you. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to write articles. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

All images taken from unsplash.com
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

There's always something to learn and that's the power of reading and writing. What I like about blogging is that we get to see similarities and differences that we have from other people and that is just beautiful :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed , And at the same time we get to learn from the articles of others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago