Am I the only one??

9 5
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum(peace to you) Dear Folks!!

There are some things thats we do very secretly. About which we do not share with anyone. And some things we do by force of our heart. About which only our heart testifies. So let's talk about what they are:

Am I the only one?

Whenever an ambulance passes by, pray for the someone who is in it. I ask Allah for his health and life. I have been doing this since the time an ambulance came to my house. I'm scared by the sound of ambulance at that time. So, I don't know if the person inside is alive or not. Whenever I hear the horn of the ambulance I pray secretly for the person inside. Do you do that too? If yes then it's really a good deed. And if not? Pray secretly for an unknown person when you hear the voice of ambulance.

Am I the only one?

Who wakes up in the morning, after seeing time, fall asleep for another hour. I often wake up with an alarm and often my mother wakes me up. And when my mom wake me up and leave the room, then I fall asleep again for a while. Because a short nap is better than a good night's sleep. And I think that's what everyone does.

Am I the only one?

Who measuring time with music, while walking. I remember when I was overweight, the doctor told me to walk 7000 steps a day. And when I walked in the house, I would listen four songs that lasted ten minutes. As soon as those songs were over, my 7000 steps were completed. I mostly listened NAAT instead of songs. NAAT basically an Arabic word means praise. The praised of our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad SAW was define. (Basically Muslims know the best about NAAT)

Am I the only one?

Who thinks that "love you" and "I love you" have different meanings. In "love you" man does not see the emotions that seen in "I love you". "I" is a word that conveys a special feeling with which emotions are connected. "I love you" is a complete line. If the "I" is removed then the line will be broken. So whenever you make someone else feel your love, say these three complete words.

Am I the only one?

Who sometimes refuses to drink, even making his own tea. It often happens to me when no one is home and my heart is longing for tea. But I don't drink tea just because I have to make it myself. After explaining to my heart that I will drink tea later, I start using my mobile phone. Mean to say sometimes I get so lazy that I can't even make my own tea.

I think that's enough for today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I appreciated you. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful. Happy Tuesday dear readers. And thank you so much @Ling01 for sending a sponsorship payment. That's very kind of you. :)

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys. :)

Peace .....

4
$ 1.24
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.01 from @Roni-925
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

I guess we're similar in some ways. I sometimes wake up them go back to sleep once more because I'm too lazy to get up.. Lol.

A body at rest wants to remain at rest- isn't that how our bodies are designed?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to hear that some of your habits have gone to me lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I myself am very scared of the sound of the ambulance because I have had two incidents that scared me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sad to hear that. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyan can i ask ? are you muslim ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhumdulillah bruh I'm muslim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MA SHA ALLAH from which country i am also muslim from Pakistan and okara city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Pakistan :) nice to meet you bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago