Do you know Forsage?

20 182
Avatar for Axi
Written by
3 years ago

Today I would like to talk to you about Forsage, another Smart Contract with the same style as Million Money. I decided to sign up under the advice of a friend of mine and also for the fact that I had positive results with Million Money.

To sign up you need to pay about 10 $ in ETH but you will have access to Forsage forever without spending more (apart from the following levels if you want to earn more). However, to earn you have to invite people but even if you don't invite them you can earn passively thanks to those who are on you. It is a fairly famous Smart Contract, paying and very functional. I am having good experiences with it, I consider it a good alternative to Million Money.

If you want to try to use it and you think you can earn on it, here is the link with which you can register: https://forsage.io/i/gb637c/

We have also founded a Facebook group about Forsage, it was born recently but very soon we will bring a lot of interesting content, you are welcome: https://www.facebook.com/groups/905345063264584/

I hope you found it interesting, this is just a sharing of my personal experience but not everyone can go the same. I thank you for reading!

12
$ 0.00

Comments

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How well do you think your earning is with for sage? Does it generate income fast with no invites? I really hate doing invites, honestly. In the end people you invited will later blame you for getting them into it and being left stuck without a help from the leader.. Some leader just leave you hanging and enjoy their earnings from your pay ins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To earn you have to invite and from personal experience, nobody will ever blame you for what you have done. Making invitations is not easy, I know it too. All the people who have joined the Facebook group have had and given invitations very easily, if you may be interested you could sign up and then join the group. Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

I'm still interested to join, though. It's a good platform actually, it's just that some smart contracts looks very promising and then gone. šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust me, he currently has no problems and has always paid. If you want confirmation I also have proof of payment on the account which are immediate. He has always paid and together with Million Money I think they are the best of this kind of Smart Contract

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Is this a bitcoin mining thing? I feel so uneducated when it comes to cryptocurrency but I'm going to check out your link anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely no mining, man! Rest assured, it is a calm Smart Contract that will never steal and undermine you secretly. You earn by inviting people directly and also the people invited by the ones you invited, so the trustworthy earnings are high. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

earnings through recruiting, its a pyramiding scheme!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about it before. It is a pyramid scheme based on the reviews I saw on different websites and YouTube. The difference is no person is handling the money, but a smart contract. I'm just not sure if the programmer has a way to crack the code.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes smart contract for a few months and that scam. That is the type of investment that will not last for One year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a HYIP (high yield investment program) go out as as early as you can hope you can regain your capital before its site closes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do agree from your recommendation @axi thanks for this Iā€™m earning passively..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

your article is very unique. I think it is very essential for everyone . so we should know that. thanks for your help.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for commenting, I really appreciate!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago