Don't you ever sell your BCH, it's not for trading.

8 107
Avatar for Atheel
Written by
3 years ago

The last month I was struggling financially, I needed to pay some debts, bills, and more.

 Some will think that I am crazy but no, I do not think so. Because when you believe in something, it does not matter what others think, what is right or wrong, you just follow your heart and that would be the only right.

So what happened?

Last year I got into the cryptocurrencies world and there was a lot, but even though, I could not find any better choice than BCH.

It is like when you see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Well yeah, I can see it shining, it is different, something has a future, meaning, not only a cryptocurrency to invest in.

Therefore, I started collecting Bitcoin Cash. It was March, back then its price was 224$.

And to be honest, it has a tumultuous time since then, but you see those statistics?

I do not care about any of them. They are calculating BCH price according to the US Dollar. Those are useful for other currencies but not BCH, WHY?

Because when you get 10 BCH, you have then 10 BCH, not ---$, you see what I mean, Don't you ever think about it as dollars. Bitcoin Cash has its own entity, you do not buy it for trading, you buy it so you would have more in the future, when you are buying something in BCH nobody is going to ask how much this equals in dollars, it is only BCH.

 

What did I choose?

I had a very easy option, which was to sell some Bitcoin Cash.

I would have been able to get out of financial hardship easily. But I told you before, - when you believe in something that becomes your only hope - I think it would be stupid to give up what you have for the future in order to get some relief.

So I did not listen to the voice of logic, and I chose the second option, which was to increase working hours, reduce my monthly expenses and do some work on the internet.

Yeah it was not enough and I have to continue working more, but this is the right thing to do. MY first and last advice is: keep your bitcoin cash and hold them tightly.

BCH promising

Just imagine a future where you do not need any bank account to process your payments, no credit cards, with the lowest expected fees ever.

Here are some of the companies and stores that accept BCH, And this is only the beginning.

 

Any regrets?

Not at all and it never will be, especially after seeing what the generous @MarcDeMesel did here on read.cash. Now I know that powerful people are supporting us, people who care about BCH and want it to grow.

Thanks man, you are making dreams come true. I hope everyone knows about Bitcoin Cash soon and appreciates your efforts.

Thank you for reading my article and I hope everybody release what BCH mean

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Atheel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello dear friend when you learn it becomes very exciting At the end of the day I believe that everything is based on having an optimistic mind, being disciplined and creating habit by learning from people who have more experience, and then when we are going to learn to develop better skills to help other people who like you have a great need to learn.

I am very grateful for the publication you have made because it is a great contribution to the community and I hope you have the opportunity to continue reading such interesting articles.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

bravo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

perfect. thanks for publishing this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am starting to have BCH amd is aiming to have 1 BCH and aims to have more in the next coming months.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Keep going and don't get tired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch is not as asset to play with

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oje
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this valuable information about bitcoin cash. https://www.directtradein.com/bitcoin-cash-trading/

$ 0.00
3 years ago