Welcome to My New Modern Home

28 37
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing, Hobby

Hooray! We only have four more days to prepare for the new year that we are about to embark on! Are you ready?

Dreams do come true and we need to accompany it with actions. However, if you can’t dream it, if you can’t imagine it, you can’t have it. Living in a luxurious home starts with a vision, and we somehow overdo such things in order to achieve it at all cost. I believe that all of us have a dream home. We all have that desire to dwell in a home that is not only comfortable and spacious but also bizarrely made. We want to live in a house where we can get everything we want from rest to recreation. It would certainly be fulfilling and relaxing to live in a home like that. But not all of us destined to have it.

The title was a click bait

Welcome to Virtual Modern House

I just moved into my new fancy virtual house in Minecraft. The images below are my very own design, and I love how it turned out. I already made a lot of Minecraft houses, but sad to say, nothing has left because I mistakenly deleted it all. Efforts have gone wasted.

This is a modern house, it has a rectangular-shape swimming pool and a vast frontyard which is a perfect spot to celebrate any occasions. This is also the product of my wide and creative imagination, but I am certain that this masterpiece of mine is not as great like the others.

The backyard was not yet done, and I planned to make a garden on that particular area because I am fond of flowers and other plants, so I want to have a garden in the back of my house so that I can have some fun while picking flowers or harvesting vegetables and fruits when boredom strikes me. Indeed, garden is the best place to unwind.

This part is the upper terrace, and I made it too wide because I would love to hang around there if ever I am too overwhelmed and defeated with all the pressure I'm facing within the whole day. For me, nothing beats the mesmerizing view of nature because witnessing the wonderful creation of God gives me a relaxing sensation that is very therapeutical.


Closing thoughts

Those are just a quick peek of the outer part of my virtual house. Next time I will gonna show you the interior part and let you judge it. If you have some sort of negative/positive feedbacks and suggestions let me know in the comment section below. I would love to read all your comments, and please support this hobby of mine.

Even though this is just a product of my imagination, I have faith that God will fulfill my desire to have my own dream house according to his will! And I will shout Amen for that! fellows!

Thanks for dropping by my beloved read.cash family, I love you all ❣️

This is me Athaliah, praying you a successful and joyful new year ahead!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear Sponsors!!
CHECK THEM OUT!❣️

SAYONARA!

ALL IMAGES ARE MINE

10
$ 4.01
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing, Hobby

Comments

Oh a Minecraft player! Cool. I've watched some YT vids on a contest where people made houses in there. Haha. Looks fun. Your house looks well thought out and would look great if it was in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upload more pics po next time, parang kulang kung 3 lang uupload nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, impressive, the designs are beautiful, I'm not familiar with how Minecraft works, is it an architectural design software?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can DYOR Gaft, I'm pretty sure that you'll gonna love this app it will challenge your creativity and resourcefulness. Yeah I think so🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I don't have anything to say but it's really perfect Langga. I love collecting pictures of modern houses everytime I saw it in Facebook Langga. You made it perfectly. I love it a lot.

I love the design and the color you've chosen. Modern houses nowadays are really attractive. Being an architect is really suit to you langga because you have a potential to become one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ate ganda I miss you po🥰, thank you po Im so glad you like it, hehe hopefully nga po, architecture is one of my chosen profession pangarap ko yan nung una but I know kung will ni Lord hopefully sana nga matupad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss you too Langga.🥰 Yes Langga basta magtiwala ka lang matupad mo yang pangarap mo kasi bagay talaga sayo yung architecture.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng bahay.. Sana makakagawa rin ako sa minecraft ng ganyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat vince alam kong magaling ka rin nakita ko yung article mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda oii, sana may magic wand tayo na after mo magawa yan isang kumpas mo lang mayroon kanang totoong bahay ano OMG. That would be awesome UwU. Pero kakainggit pa rin, bat kasi walang creativity sa katawan ko. Diko talaga ma picture anong design ng bahay ang gusto ko ee. Sa isip ko, basta may mahihigaan ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate ruff🤧, si Minecraft nlng talaga ang magbibgay katuparansa dream house ko haha pero sana nga Lord beke nemen. Hehe try moto ate ruff ako rin nung una prang kweba yung una kung gawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nitry ko na nga noon. Kaso mas nanghihinayang ako sa battery ng phone ko kaya di ako maka buo buo exit agad after ilang minutes HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na walang talent sa ganyan🤦‍♀😂. Nindot kaayo ay😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Minecraft nlng cguro kutob akong dream house haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek dili lagi na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really beautiful palace, great design, I hope you get it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sissy, yeah I hope and pray🙏🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really a big mansion and I pray God grants it for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I'm glad you appreciate it, It means a lot to me.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mansion lang ng jamill sis. Sana matupad yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes sis nainspire din ako sa house tour nila sobrang ganda ng house nla🤧🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, one day this dream house would be a reality. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww🤧🥺🥰, thank you so much I will take it as a declaration!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your virtual house is so beautiful Athaliah!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Thank you dear🥰😘, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice jud kaayo imuhang Minecraft House Kang ayy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nice jud inyuha jie kay in reality njud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago