October Goals: Monthly Report

42 56
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Blessing

Yahooo!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ November is on the way! How was your first day of the month? Time flies so fast, one more month to go and all the happenings of this year 2021 will going to be just a memory, but let's focus on the positive side and keep on seeking for more greater possibilities.

So much for that, let me review the goals I have set from the month of October.

Goal #1

Publish atleast 20 articles

By God's grace, I was able to published 30 articles yehey!! What a great achievement already and despite of Rusty's absence for almost 5 days, my interest and joy in writing is still on fire. What's more surprising is that, I thought I can't achieve this goal due to my online class yet it was the opposite of it yay how can it be lol, but I am still grateful because I've learned now how to manage my time well and properly.

Goal #2

Read 10 articles per day

Hmm how do I put this, I was able to read 10 articles in a day but not that consistent because to be honest I was having a hard time to keep things in order and my reading time was only 2 hours and I usually did it at night right after my virtual classes. Lol, I am making excuses again๐Ÿ˜…, your just a lazy brat @Athaliah.

Goal #3

More Sponsorships and become a sponsor

I gained 3 new sponsors last month, and was able to sponsor 5 writers and this month also I am planning to sponsor 5 new active writers. Thank you so much my beloved sponsors you all ROCK!!! For those who want to be part of my sponsors block the pleasure is mine, I would be very glad to see you here๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘‡

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
You guys are my inspiration and motivation I love you all๐Ÿฅบ

Goal #4

Upvoting articles and comments

My gosh! I am embarrassed to share this but I felt bad giving 0.01 to those who commented some of my articles๐Ÿ˜…. However, I was able to upvote some of the random articles I've read. I'll make bawi na this time hehehe.

Goal #5

Accumulate atleast $50 and above

ACHIEVE!!!!!!

October was indeed a month of blessing and surprises for me, that's why I am beyond blessed to accumulate a total of $173, and it is more than enough to sustain our daily needs, and I was able to help my parents financially in times of emergency. Indeed God is gracious, but of course thank you so much guys for making this goal possible for me to achieve, your upvotes, sponsorships, and tips are well-appreciated. MORE BCH TO COME. And to our greeny pal RUSTY! continue to spread green and blessings to everybody, Thank you so much.

__________________

More to celebrate...

  • Reached 100 subscribers

I was able to reached a total of 100 subscribers last month and that made boost my will to work harder than ever. Thank you so much for all your continuos support and for appreciating my works. I promise I will not let you all down.

  • Celebrating 3 months in read.cash

Happy 3 months read.cash!!, More joyful and blissful months to come. Within 3 months I've met already a lot of friends which I treated already as my family in this platform. Indeed, it felt so good to be part of this virtual community.

  • Achieved 1000 views

On October 11, 2021, I saw this on my notification and I was delighted by this huge milestone. To all my readers out there, you don't know how much joy I've felt, may God give you a hundred folds of blessings, Claim it!

Closing Thoughts;

God never cease to amazed me with wonderful and unexpected surprises every month and I am positive that this month will be filled with good news, blessings, improvement, and new opportunities. Let us all claim it, In jesus Name!.

Hebrews 10:36

โ€œYou need to persevere so that when you have done the will of God, you will receive what he has promised.โ€

Trust the process, don't lose hope and let our hard work be known to God.

Love,

@Athaliah

Sayonara!โฃ๏ธ

All images are mine.

16
$ 5.68
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Blessing

Comments

Congratulations, more bch to come. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami cocs๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Ang ganda ng goal,, sana matupad nyo po lahat ng naka list nyo,,by helping god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis๐Ÿฅฐ, ikaw rin alam kong maachieve mo rin goal mo dis month pray ntin yan๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,, I hope soh,, God will provide everything,, salamat din sah motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a superb October and now keep it up for November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir๐Ÿฅฐ, lets smash this month together๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, let's smash it together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, a big congratulations bhie๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŽ‰ More bch to come๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe congratss din sayu mie more bch oa saatin๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your milestone keep reaching your goals,and more BCH to come ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, same to you๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. I also love to have these set of goals. Heheh nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis๐Ÿ˜˜ pray natin na maachieve natin mga goal ntin for this monthโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on these milestones achieved. I am so happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww๐Ÿฅบ thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great my dear friend. Congratulations and more BCH to come in November. ๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiee you too my friend more BCH to come to us๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uggghh, maka inspire โคโคโค I hope you will be blessed more Athaliah! You deserve what youre getting right now. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ALP๐Ÿ˜˜, Maachieve mo rin goals mo dis month let's pray for it.โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you langga!๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ You deserve everything. I know all your goals will be achieve.๐Ÿ™ I'm so happy for you langga.โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate ganda hehe by the Grace of God po talaga!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! You have a lot of worth celebrating for this first day of the month of november ah. Congratulations! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiiee thank you so much sissy๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Sana iblessed p tayo lalo ni Lord this month โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Yes Langga God everytime he listen to us.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to a better November... It gets better with time, my friend. Happy new month too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir๐Ÿ˜ Glory to God!๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job buddy last month. I am inspired you were still publishing articles when rusty was lost and I think that's a great motivation. I wish you the best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh๐Ÿฅบ thank you so much my friend Im glad you feel it that way while reading this, I will pray that you'll have a great and blissful November too just dont give up!๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope. Thank you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bal and Hoping na ma achieve natu tanan goals natu drea karun nga bulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks bal, YES AND AMEN!๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned more than your targeted goal and it's such a great achievement. Congratulations to you sis and I hope you earn more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiiee thank you so much sissy๐Ÿ˜, I am sure that you'll have a great journey this month lets both pray for it๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. But donโ€™t stop here. More to come. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, indeed no time to surrender ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Athaliah What a great achievements. Grabe si Lord mo bless. Continue kang and All your goals will be achieved by God's Help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jieeee hehe nanotice na ni rusty yarn? Yiee maachieve njd niya iyang goal dis time๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe So happy, this time ma achieve najud. Thank You Lord!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it! Congrats, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ญ, and thank you for your continuous support my beloved first sponsor๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago