Never I have Ever: Valentine Edition

7 32
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Yepeey! I almost forgot that February was the infamous love month that couples are waiting for.

However, I think this coming February 14 will just be a normal day for me even though I have a boyfriend though. Well, just so you know guys my partner is not into this kind of stuff. We both agreed to keep our relationship lowkey in person and even on social media to the extent that we don't even celebrate such occasions like other couples normally do such as weeksaries, monthsaries, nor anniversaries. You can call it boring but I also prefer it that way.

Nevertheless, we will not focus on that matter because tonight I will answer some "Never have I ever questions Valentine Edition" which was initiated originally by @bbyblacksheep. And thanks to Ate @Ruffa for giving me an idea what to write this evening. Hehe your super kwela talaga ate Ruff as usual😂❣️. You can read their articles by clicking the links below!

https://read.cash/@bbyblacksheep/never-ever-the-valentine-edition-b46bf509

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/never-have-i-ever-valentines-edition-97140a64


Never have I ever dated two people at the same time

My gosh, NEVER! lol. This is a mortal sin just kidding. Two timer yarn? Haha I remember an OPM song entitled "SANA DALAWA ANG PUSO KO" Well, loving two person at a time seems so difficult to handle. For me, one man is enough you cannot love two Eva's or two Adan's unless you're a member of cassanova clan. Haha Loyal kaya to❣️

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

Never! But I have few boy bestfriend's before who confess their feelings to me unexpectedly. And it somehow creates a gap to our friendship since they started expressing their admiration with me. I can't even face them after that time and it feel's so awkward knowing that I cannot give back the same feeling that they have felt for me. But we're good friends now but a lot has change though.

Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

Yes of course, I mean majority of us had experienced this one, correct me if I'm wrong.

Never have I ever asked someone out

Never! We are familiar with this phrases "LADIES FIRST", but when it comes to this matter, that principle is not appropriate to apply. Men should always take the first move. Lol, like seriously don't let other men think that you're an easy-to-get woman, it's fine to show some pakipot din naman.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate or a stuffed-animal from someone who's not blood related

I have😅, I received chocolates, love letters, and flowers except for stuffed animals. I remember one of my suitors wow ha charoot lng who was 3 years younger than me, he was the nephew of my high school math teacher which is my neighbor too, and he lives at M'lang Cotabato (Mindanao, Philippines). He came here during summer vacation, and he always buy some candy (snowbear) in our mini store everyday. I don't really like him because he has a lot of vices despite of his young age. And when he got drunk he even shouted out my name around the neighborhood and it was so embarrassing geez. He even gave me santan flowers every morning and do you know what guys? He even lied to my mom whe he handed out some chocolates and fruits and said "Hey auntie my aunt (my math teacher's wife) gave this to you". Like what? Hindi nga sila close ni mama eh bwahahaha. However, I appreciate his efforts at some point. Maybe I will make an article about this hehe. Soon!

Never have I ever been in a relationship

I am still truly madly deeply in love with my man since 2017 up until now. He may not be the perfect guy that every woman was dreaming off, but he is the man that I want to live with for the rest of my life. Yayy! It's all by the grace of God why we lasted this long.


Closing thoughts;

Advance Happy Valentines everyone! If you are single it doesn't mean that you are alone or unfortunate to have a partner. Keep in mind that the ultimate source of Love which is God will always love you not just during February 14 but for all the days of our life. We can still celebrate the month of love together with the one's we hold dear. And don't forget that everything has it own season! So keep on praying and patiently wait for the right man/woman that God created just for you.

Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend ahead.❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA!

Lead image from unsplash.com

9
$ 3.24
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Isang sanaol sa 5 years oy🙈 Dream lang sakalam ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me me me me!!! Lagi akong nagdidaydream ng mga crushes ko. Like they are mine or like they are my juwa. Hanggang daydreaming nalang pero at least napasayaa man 🤧🤣🤣. Oi maga 5 years na kau ng juwabels mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever kiss someone Never have I ever being in a relationship Never have I ever asked a lady out Never have I ever being asked on a datev

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Athaliah. Thanks for the tag and nice meeting you. 🥰

Yung 5 years in a relationship mo, 5 years din na wala na siya. Huhuhu. Hindi ko masabing kami kasi hindi naman kami naging official. Loyal naman ako sa kanya. Oh well ganun talaga ang love. Anyway, advance Happy Valentine's Day to you and your jowa. Keep the fire burning ika nga. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's almost 5 years in relationship I am wondering when's the engagement engagement and marriage hahaha char. It's great that you experience having suitors before well it's normal since pretty girls deserves such attention. It's also true that it's not mandatory to celebrate monthsart and anniversary since love is not about spending on dates or buying stuff but the love both couple feel towards each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines Langga!🥰 Happy love month with your partner Langga. Stay strong both.🙏

He's deeply inlove with you langga the guy who shouted your name when he was drank. He gave you a Santan too. I think he did his best because he loves you.

Yes Langga, you're right we should never date 2 person. It's not good. It's a sinful one. Your actions will reflect to yourself. You can hurt person too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa jud ko nakadawat ug flowers or chocolate or Teddy bears, unta Puhon, charr lang, hehe... Advance Happy Valentines day sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago